I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on March 13, 2015

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on March 13, 2015

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Knoxville, TN on August 5, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfying little cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in L.A, California on February 20, 2013

I wont pretend to be a pro at smoking. But this little cigar is very good and satisfying. I have smoked many brands already and must say that this cigar deserves it high score. The taste doesn't get old fast. Try it :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice but...
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Milwaukee on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

too loose, product come out of wrapper

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I love these!
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Currently Switzerland on February 20, 2013

These are the first cigarillo/cigar thingys I've ever had, bought ten to see how they are ...... I'm about to go and get HUNDREDS more! :D

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013

I picked these up at my local smoke shop for $6.00 for a pack of 10. For the price I was very skeptical at first but decided to give it a shot, and I am glad that I did they are very smooth and very sweet tasting, the package is really cheaply made but that's not what you but these for. I would defiantly buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my FAVORITE cigarillo
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in OC, SoCal on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a heavy smoker but I do know what I like and whats good and bad, and this is a good smoke that I like. Be at a bar or club when I step out for a smoke an Al Capone is what I pull out of my cigarette case. Every one that share one with immediately falls in love with it. A very smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Quick Smoke, Ok construction, Good flavor
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in North Berwick, Maine on February 20, 2013

Great quick smoke, Good flavor, easy draw. I have smoke two so far and one started to fall apart half way thru the smoke. I will update when I contrinue with the rest of the pack. See how the rest are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
82 consumer rating
Not bad
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Va on February 20, 2013

I can pick these up locally for like 6.50. Which for these is not bad. They burn a little fast, wrapper is sweet and taste very good. Its like putting your lips on candy. Taste a little heavy for me but im a mild smoker. For a quick sweet treat, not bad but just a little groggy for me. For the price i would buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
delicious and affordable cigarillos
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in on February 20, 2013

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96