I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
80
Buy Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Need plenty of time
for Alec Bradley Texas Lancero Texas Lancero
by in Florida on March 13, 2015

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Need plenty of time
for Alec Bradley Texas Lancero Texas Lancero
by in Florida on March 13, 2015

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AB Special Packs
for Alec Bradley Premium Plus Gordo Sampler
by in Idaho on March 13, 2015

Is that a lighter in the center of this sampler ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good buy for someone new.
for
by in Alabama on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Not my favorite so far, but it has some good smokes in it for not a lot of money. The Connecticut is my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Pennsylvania on March 1, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Igniter failure, but still great!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best lighter ever.
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Missouri on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for toasting
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Colorado Springs on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't waste your money
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The lighter worked for about a week, and while it worked I loved it. Then the ignition started working only every third time, and a week later it stopped working all together.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96