I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Buy Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Cleveland on April 15, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NY on October 31, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Classic Blend
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Cleveland on April 15, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NY on October 31, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Gainesville, GA on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth, leathery taste that I enjoy. Same flavor for most of cigar, just got a little harsh during last third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
this is a 90 plus all the way
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Gordo
by in brigantine,nj on September 22, 2013

great gar for a very reasonable price, a 90 plus in all categories, I will get a box soon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good Mild Cigar for the Price
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Torpedo
by in on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Good cigar for the price - definitely mild. Not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the best
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Torpedo
by in on June 23, 2013

Mild to medium in body but huge when it comes to complexity, this soothing cigar coats the palate with rich tobacco goodness and a generous side of noble nuances, including sweet undertones, nuts, coffee, and wood. Complex yet tame, that's the American Classic Blend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Churchill
by in Bossier City, La on June 10, 2013

This cigar is worth the money. It delivers. I smoke this one when I have time to sit and enjoy with friends. It starts off dry tasting then the flavors come to play mildly then get strong but not over powering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I agree w/ Carlos...
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NJ on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Didn t taste any of the nutty flavors as described by Famous. Well constructed, good burn %26 smoke, nice draw %26 appearance...BUT...don t ya smoke em for the taste?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Not a Bad Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NYC on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste not Bad Draws well Will Purchase again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Average good Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Dominican Republic on March 5, 2013

Not a bad cigar but a bit bitter with a leathery taste,good draw,but overall an average cigar nothing special.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96