I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Black Market Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
GREAT Smoke!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Pa on November 18, 2012

Full-bodied but smooth. Just a solid smoke from start to finish. I've been sampling a lot of cigars looking for my "go to" and I have certainly found it!

2 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Black Market
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
I like this one
for Alec Bradley Black Market Toro
by in SW Florida on June 18, 2015

Looks Great, NO after taste lingering, excellent taste thru-out, wonderful aged fill. Try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like a Campfire in Your Mouth
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on September 6, 2014

Nice slow burn with medium strength. Little bit of pepper and spice here and there but mostly just a campfire feel through and through. Didn't like it at first since I was in the mood for a flavor bomb but then I started to enjoy its one dimensional flavor. Goes well with single malt whiskey because of the peaty undertone...can't think of when I would smoke this except outdoor evenings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really nice cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Punk
by in SF, CA on July 22, 2014

I have not bought this cigar from Famous but I am seriously considering it. I have bought it numerous times at, ahem, my local cigar shop, and I have really enjoyed it. I like the small size as it is very convenient, both because it is not as big a time commitment as a full-size cigar and also because it is easy to carry around. I am not a cigar expert by any means but I really like the smoke. I find it rich and spicy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a smaller cigar. I am wondering if the punk in the name is a name for smaller cigars in general if not, it should be or if it actually refers to punk rock? Anyone know?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Who is it blended for?
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Malaysia on June 27, 2014

Just had my second stick from a sampler. Perfectly pleasant, smooth and full-bodied but pretty one-dimensional. Would be a great premium bundled cigar to compete with La Suelo and Trocadero at $3.50 a stick, but at this $6-$7 price point it s completely outperformed by its own kid brother, the wonderfully complex AB Nica Puro. I fail to see who will buy it in preference to the Nica Puro at a similar price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Big cigar with a good consistant flavor.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Texas on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This was a very nice cigar to have at the end of the week with a nice glass of scotch. The only down side to this smoke was I had to keep an eye on the burn so that it stayed even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Wonderful cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by in Denver on April 12, 2014

Wonderful cigar worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Alec Bradley Black Market
for Alec Bradley Black Market Torpedo
by in Maryland on March 21, 2014

After trying my first Alec Bradley Black Market, I have to say that this is a winner. Great taste from the beginning to the end. If you like a medium body Madura cigar, you can not go wrong with this flavorful cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The incredible Hulk of cigars
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by in Louisiana on March 14, 2014

Plenty of punches are packed in the Hooligan. well worth the investment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by in Cedar Falls, IA on March 4, 2014

Amazing, first puff to last! Draw was impeccable, candela wrapper is not what you would expect. Delicious taste. Burn was uneven but I blame myself for lighting improperly as i was snowblowing. Even in the cold weather never had to relite. I loved every bit of this cigar and that was last years model. This release is even better than the first. Well done AB. I will be looking to buy a box of these somewhere soon when in the budget!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96