I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Black Market Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
GREAT Smoke!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Pa on February 20, 2013

Full-bodied but smooth. Just a solid smoke from start to finish. I've been sampling a lot of cigars looking for my "go to" and I have certainly found it!

2 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Like a Campfire in Your Mouth
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on March 13, 2015

Nice slow burn with medium strength. Little bit of pepper and spice here and there but mostly just a campfire feel through and through. Didn't like it at first since I was in the mood for a flavor bomb but then I started to enjoy its one dimensional flavor. Goes well with single malt whiskey because of the peaty undertone...can't think of when I would smoke this except outdoor evenings.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Black Market
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like a Campfire in Your Mouth
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on March 13, 2015

Nice slow burn with medium strength. Little bit of pepper and spice here and there but mostly just a campfire feel through and through. Didn't like it at first since I was in the mood for a flavor bomb but then I started to enjoy its one dimensional flavor. Goes well with single malt whiskey because of the peaty undertone...can't think of when I would smoke this except outdoor evenings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really nice cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Punk
by in SF, CA on March 13, 2015

I have not bought this cigar from Famous but I am seriously considering it. I have bought it numerous times at, ahem, my local cigar shop, and I have really enjoyed it. I like the small size as it is very convenient, both because it is not as big a time commitment as a full-size cigar and also because it is easy to carry around. I am not a cigar expert by any means but I really like the smoke. I find it rich and spicy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a smaller cigar. I am wondering if the punk in the name is a name for smaller cigars in general if not, it should be or if it actually refers to punk rock? Anyone know?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Who is it blended for?
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Malaysia on March 13, 2015

Just had my second stick from a sampler. Perfectly pleasant, smooth and full-bodied but pretty one-dimensional. Would be a great premium bundled cigar to compete with La Suelo and Trocadero at $3.50 a stick, but at this $6-$7 price point it s completely outperformed by its own kid brother, the wonderfully complex AB Nica Puro. I fail to see who will buy it in preference to the Nica Puro at a similar price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Big cigar with a good consistant flavor.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Texas on May 4, 2014
Verified purchase

This was a very nice cigar to have at the end of the week with a nice glass of scotch. The only down side to this smoke was I had to keep an eye on the burn so that it stayed even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Alec Bradley Black Market
for Alec Bradley Black Market Torpedo
by in Maryland on March 22, 2014

After trying my first Alec Bradley Black Market, I have to say that this is a winner. Great taste from the beginning to the end. If you like a medium body Madura cigar, you can not go wrong with this flavorful cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The incredible Hulk of cigars
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by in Louisiana on March 15, 2014

Plenty of punches are packed in the Hooligan. well worth the investment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by in Cedar Falls, IA on March 5, 2014

Amazing, first puff to last! Draw was impeccable, candela wrapper is not what you would expect. Delicious taste. Burn was uneven but I blame myself for lighting improperly as i was snowblowing. Even in the cold weather never had to relite. I loved every bit of this cigar and that was last years model. This release is even better than the first. Well done AB. I will be looking to buy a box of these somewhere soon when in the budget!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
AWESOME
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Concord Ca on January 30, 2014

This was an amazing cigar. Full of flavor, and a very smooth smoke. Lots of coco taste, and second and last third introduced alot of nice pepper taste. This will likely be my first box I purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Did Not Enjoy
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in on August 17, 2013

I recieved the cigar in a sampler and was very excited to try it out. The cigar itself seems to be constructed well, the burn is on point, apperance is nothing special but nice. The taste is lacking A LOT. very bitter taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
A great after-dinner smoke
for Alec Bradley Black Market Toro
by in Maryland on June 18, 2013

Right out of the box, I was impressed with the build quality and consistency of the cigar. Beautiful construction, packed just well enough to allow for a near-perfect burn until the end. The flavor borders on cocoa with a slightly grassy finish, which tends not to linger for very long. The Alec Bradley Black Market is a good option for an after-dinner smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96