I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
99
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Big cigar with a good consistant flavor.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Texas on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This was a very nice cigar to have at the end of the week with a nice glass of scotch. The only down side to this smoke was I had to keep an eye on the burn so that it stayed even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
AWESOME
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Concord Ca on January 29, 2014

This was an amazing cigar. Full of flavor, and a very smooth smoke. Lots of coco taste, and second and last third introduced alot of nice pepper taste. This will likely be my first box I purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Did Not Enjoy
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in on August 16, 2013

I recieved the cigar in a sampler and was very excited to try it out. The cigar itself seems to be constructed well, the burn is on point, apperance is nothing special but nice. The taste is lacking A LOT. very bitter taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Baltimore Md on August 30, 2012

Well balance of flavor. I enjoyed the after taste it left me wanting more. I would buy it over and over again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
My all time go to Stogie
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Kansas on April 25, 2012

If your looking for a long pleasure filled smoke then look no further. Excellent taste and room note. Also a great cigar for those who (like my self) love those thick oily cigars. All in all a beautiful smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by in Los Angeles on March 5, 2012

As I wrte, I'm down to the nub on a Gorda. I rarely smoke a cigar that far down and a gorda... never! It started off just ok, then in a few minutes, BAM! The flavors of the Tempus, Prensado and family blend showed up. This is a WINNER. Wow!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96