I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Family Blend Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 42 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
85
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
91
Burn
81
Buy Alec Bradley Family Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Family Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great mild smoke.
for
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 22, 2011

This is an exceptional cigar. Seldom can you find A milder cigar that has any character. Flavors run from mild spices to A great earthiness. Some wood and leather, just A little. Overall I enjoyed this cigar. Not A powerhouse by far but long on flavor. I can agree with the rating of 93 that seems to be standard for this cigar across the board. A well constructed cigar that I will definitely be buying.

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Alec Bradley Family Blend M23
by in Alabama on April 3, 2015

Got a box of these for free for spending $500 or more, thank you Famous for that!!! That being said, these are an utter disappointment! Inconsistent flavor, many of them like bitter leather, etc. Inconsistent draw as well. I have never been sold on this maker and this just about nails the coffin for me. Perdomo makes several sticks for less that are better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Family Blend
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Alec Bradley Family Blend M23
by in Alabama on April 3, 2015

Got a box of these for free for spending $500 or more, thank you Famous for that!!! That being said, these are an utter disappointment! Inconsistent flavor, many of them like bitter leather, etc. Inconsistent draw as well. I have never been sold on this maker and this just about nails the coffin for me. Perdomo makes several sticks for less that are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent Cigars
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in Saugus,ma on July 19, 2014

My opinion of this cigar is very inconsistent, the reason being is that my first one I smoked had cosmetic issues with the wrapper and as soon as I cut it the shoulder split. The overall taste and smoke was lousy tasted very blah. Now the second one I smoked very good appearance no cosmetic issues and it burn well the the taste and smoke were consistently fresh earthy and slight woodiness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Crazy if you think it isn't a great smoke
for Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
by in Mississippi on October 9, 2013

I picked this stick up at my local cigar shop, then looked it up on here to get the rating. But I decided to smoke it before reading any reviews so that my opinion would be MY opinion. The smoke was fantastic. One of the best I've had. I think the really bad reviews were from people who got old, or poorly maintained cigars. Burned even the whole way, tasted amazing. I am also confused about the negetive reviews.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
Awful Cigar, Awful Cigar Company Overall
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in VA on October 4, 2013

Every Alec Bradley bought is listed with merit caution!!!! This is about the 5th one I've had out of my Alec Bradley sampler, every one gets worse. I'm never going to buy another Alec Bradley!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great torpedo
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in VA on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked several T11s now from a couple different shops and I have to say I have loved all of them. I haven't had any problems with an Family Blend cigars. The burn and draw has always been consistent and the flavors are good with a medium body. The construction is fantastic. I still have several more aging so hopefully they keep getting better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
48 consumer rating
Tastes like plastic, chewing gum, and cigarettes
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in PA on September 25, 2013

The draw and burn of this cigar is pretty good, but the high points of this cigar are easily ruined by its low points. One of the worst tasting cigars ever, in addition there was a lot of weird looking spots and blemishes on mine. Please do not buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Flavors blew it
for Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
by in Htown, KS on August 23, 2013

Well put-together stick, though the draw was tight from the very tight pack, but the flavors just didn't cut it. Plain, slightly harsh tobacco. Slightly higher than a cigarette, maybe like a convenience store dollar cigar. Maybe better after a long humidor rest, but not now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Worst cigar ever!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in PA on August 18, 2013

Got 2 in a sampler and smoked one last night. Sour and gross! Did not even get thru the first third. Ugh! May just chuck the second one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
53 consumer rating
bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by in Cally on June 10, 2013

Mild, creamy bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10 What s with AB crap draw and construction problems?, had the same thing on a Maxx, most of his blends are boring

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
62 consumer rating
Disappointing
for
by in Roanoke, VA on March 7, 2013

I got these as a part of a sampler which I bought twice. I've smoked two, and they were the same: a very light draw, a very quick burn, and spongey to the touch. I will pass next time.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96