I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Alec Bradley Family Blend Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 41 reviews

Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"Alec Bradley family blend sucks"
The worst cigar I ever tried to Smoke . I say try because I couldn't smoke half of it because the drag was terrible. Soft on one end hard like a rock on the mouth (inhaling ) end. Just plain awfol for the $12.00 price I paid I was better off with 6$ brick house just my luck
Dan in New York August 19, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"not good"
Probably one of the worst cigars i've smoked. I was very suprised because at first before I lit it, smelled really good had a soft fresh feeling to it. But when I was smoking it kept going out on me, didnt taste good felt like I burned it cause the draw sucked. I cant believe its rated even an 80 nevermind 85 Id give this stick a 75 at best.
Ben in New York August 4, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"Very Nice Smoke"
I enjoy Alec Bradley cigars and this is no exception. Well constructed, good draw, good burn, I really enjoy the taste profile.
Andrew in NYC August 2, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"A pleasure to smoke"
Enjoyed the smoke very much. The draw, feel, and over all experience was enjoyable
Joe in Bridgewater N.J. May 15, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
"Very nice"
Great flavor, lots of aromatic smoke, wouldn't call it full but a nice pleasant medium smoke, nice grey ash, a must try. Have yet to have burn problems with these
MM in Chicago April 30, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"left me wanting more"
This cigar wasn't awful by any means, but it wasn't as great as I thought either. It was a tad bland, small bits of spice here and there, but didn't give me the sensation that was sought after when a long day had been endured. Still on the monster a good value and definitely worth trying, as it seems to be a love or hate cigar from these reviews. I'm indifferent.
christian in texas April 26, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
"Descent smoke"
Descent smoke. Not bad, not great. Some puffs have a good taste, then other puffs are bland tobbaco. Not something I would come back to.
Oscar in Chicago, IL March 18, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"surprised"
i believe this cigar is underrated.the bern was very even and consistent.it has a sort of fruity/nutty flavor which was very satisfying.i'd rate this cigar 95 or better
vin in brooklyn February 28, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
"Not very good"
The worst of Alec Bradley. Too many negatives to even type.
Jason in Omaha February 22, 2012
Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
"Alec Bradley BX2 rating"
First time with this brand. First cigar was hard to draw and burned unevenly. Not sure that I want to try another. I may return them.
Ron in Tabernacle,NJ January 12, 2012
Previous Next
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Rocky Patel Xtreme