I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Family Blend D3 Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
85
Draw
73
Consistency
76
Appearance
90
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great mild smoke.
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2013

This is an exceptional cigar. Seldom can you find A milder cigar that has any character. Flavors run from mild spices to A great earthiness. Some wood and leather, just A little. Overall I enjoyed this cigar. Not A powerhouse by far but long on flavor. I can agree with the rating of 93 that seems to be standard for this cigar across the board. A well constructed cigar that I will definitely be buying.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Roanoke, VA on March 8, 2013

I got these as a part of a sampler which I bought twice. I've smoked two, and they were the same: a very light draw, a very quick burn, and spongey to the touch. I will pass next time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
40
62 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Roanoke, VA on March 8, 2013

I got these as a part of a sampler which I bought twice. I've smoked two, and they were the same: a very light draw, a very quick burn, and spongey to the touch. I will pass next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

Great flavor, lots of aromatic smoke, wouldn't call it full but a nice pleasant medium smoke, nice grey ash, a must try. Have yet to have burn problems with these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Descent smoke
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Chicago, IL on February 20, 2013

Descent smoke. Not bad, not great. Some puffs have a good taste, then other puffs are bland tobbaco. Not something I would come back to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
100
Burn
20
36 consumer rating
Very poor tasting cigar
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A review was previously submitted as to the 5X50. It was this size. Very dark ash and smoke, terrible aroma. However, the first cigar from the box was perfect. But my friends and I tried others and had to discard them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
A great mild smoke.
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 20, 2013

This is an exceptional cigar. Seldom can you find A milder cigar that has any character. Flavors run from mild spices to A great earthiness. Some wood and leather, just A little. Overall I enjoyed this cigar. Not A powerhouse by far but long on flavor. I can agree with the rating of 93 that seems to be standard for this cigar across the board. A well constructed cigar that I will definitely be buying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Mild to medium. Great buy!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very unique Robusto. Thick ring gauge leads to a slower burn time and clean burn. Very consistent smoke. Nice aged tobacco flavor with leather and toasted nuts as main profile components.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Everything you'd want in a $6.00 smoke.
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Kansas City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm not usually a big fan of short sticks, but this one's a keeper. Solid throughout, nice toasty flavor and great draw (don't use a punch on this fat boy!), will burn longer than it's 4.5" length suggests. Great little after-dinner smoke, not overpowering - just well made and worthwhile.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96