I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley MAXX Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 100 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
93
Burn
81
Buy Alec Bradley MAXX Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley MAXX Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Dissappointing
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in Mass on February 22, 2014

Very few cigars dissapoint me...this one did.I bought two...the draw on the first one was terrible even after I speared it a few times.I didn't finish it.The second one I couldn't get an even burn.Think twice before considering this cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley MAXX
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Dissappointing
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in Mass on February 22, 2014

Very few cigars dissapoint me...this one did.I bought two...the draw on the first one was terrible even after I speared it a few times.I didn't finish it.The second one I couldn't get an even burn.Think twice before considering this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Maybe my new favorite?
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in Kentucky on November 11, 2013
Verified purchase

A smooth, medium to medium full bodied cigar. Very mellow with great flavors and a touch of sweetness. Burn is pretty good, but occasionally it burns slightly uneven. My preferences are medium to full bodied Nicaraguan Maduros, so if you like those, you ll probably enjoy these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
A Great Cigar for the Money
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Freak
by in Ontario on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This was a very good cigar. I love it's flavor. My only complaint is that the burn is sometimes uneven but the best 2 hours spent smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad Draw all the way threw
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Califonia on May 31, 2013

Great cigar except the draw was terrible on this one I had. Great taste though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A stand-out!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Virginia on May 28, 2013

I got one of these in a large sample pack. It truly stands out from the rest. Not only did I find the taste exceptionally pleasing, but the aroma drew compliments from many passers-by. If you like darker cigars, you should try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Tasty Treat
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in California on April 8, 2013

Very good cigar. Great taste profile from a full body cigar without any harshness. I usually prefer a medium but I will buy this anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Amazing
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in fargo on February 25, 2013

one of the best cigars i have ever had, it is a must have to any cigar smoker

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar
for Maxx by Alec Bradley The Culture 5 Pack
by in Canoga Park, Ca on February 20, 2013

What a beautiful cigar very smooth I had one with a glass of red wine which made an outstanding combination. Burns even with a great ash and a nice ring size. Outstanding cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Premium cigar, quality price
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Ontario, California on February 20, 2013

I tried these cigars back in the summer of 2006. I've bought these sticks ever since. Great smooth taste, draw and burn. My favorite of the Maxx series is the "The Freak".

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next