I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
82
Appearance
94
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
BAD BAD BAD!!!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in NY, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm pretty sure this is the WORST Cigar I've Ever had! I'm no beginner and I love full flavored cigars, but this just tasted horrible. You want full flavor go for the RP The Edge Corojo, the RP Rosado or the Alec Bradley Medalist and stay the hell away from this thing!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Texas on March 13, 2015

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad Draw all the way threw
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Califonia on May 31, 2013

Great cigar except the draw was terrible on this one I had. Great taste though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A stand-out!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Virginia on May 28, 2013

I got one of these in a large sample pack. It truly stands out from the rest. Not only did I find the taste exceptionally pleasing, but the aroma drew compliments from many passers-by. If you like darker cigars, you should try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar
for Maxx by Alec Bradley The Culture 5 Pack
by in Canoga Park, Ca on February 20, 2013

What a beautiful cigar very smooth I had one with a glass of red wine which made an outstanding combination. Burns even with a great ash and a nice ring size. Outstanding cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Premium cigar, quality price
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Ontario, California on February 20, 2013

I tried these cigars back in the summer of 2006. I've bought these sticks ever since. Great smooth taste, draw and burn. My favorite of the Maxx series is the "The Freak".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Good name for this line
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Wisconsin on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this line from Alec Bradley for a while. Well I like them enuff to make sure I have several on hand @ all times, and I have a few in my special occasion 'box'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Not as good as other AB smokes
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

I am a big fan of Alec Bradley cigars and like every series that I have had until this one. I know Maxx gets good ratings from other publications, I just didn't enjoy it. I got a 5 pack of these and the first couple unwrapped on me, all of the had an uneven burn. Draw was ok but not good. I would by other ABs before this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
one great cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in fla on February 20, 2013

Great cigar..good color...great smell from the foot...good light..good burn...great taste...good smoke...burned for about 70 minutes...decent draw...good price...I want to smoke nothing but Alec Bradley cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Toasty Rich Taste with Earthy Nut taste
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in South Texas on February 20, 2013

I have got these in several sample packs and loved each one. The larger Freak size burns hot in the last third but to be expected in any large cigar. The Nic burst will hit hard if you really smoke hard so take your time and enjoy your favorite drink with this one. Gets spicy at the end but sooo good! Had to correct it a few times but I usually do with any larger gauge. The only disappointment was when it was time to put it down.pdc

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a good smoke!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in Knoxville, TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are really good smokes. Well made, they burn great, draw great, and the flavor is really nice. This is one of my new favorites and I always keep a few in my humi.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96