I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Overture Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 48 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
92
Burn
80
Buy Alec Bradley Overture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Overture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Tight draw without much flavor!!
for Alec Bradley Overture Corona Gorda
by in on November 5, 2014

Started fine, but after 10 mins was impossible to draw smoke..stick to the rosbusto its a different world!

1 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
65 consumer rating
Tight draw without much flavor!!
for Alec Bradley Overture Corona Gorda
by in on November 5, 2014

Started fine, but after 10 mins was impossible to draw smoke..stick to the rosbusto its a different world!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Not Worth The Time
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in New Zealand on November 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice, not full strength, it was a very mild cigar. If you like full strength cigars there are other great options out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
90
31 consumer rating
Horrible Smoking
for Alec Bradley Overture Corona Gorda
by in Texas on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a box looking for a smaller diameter daily smoke. Out of the first five cigars four have canoed, gone out, bad draw or ALL the above. Never again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cigar was keep going off
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Miami Lakes on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchase this box of cigar by reading the reviews. I have smoked few of the cigars from the box I purchased and every time when the cigar was half way I have to keep burning it up.I got tired of lighting up. It was up to par as it is advertised, kind of disappointed, since I have smoke Alec Bradley cigars before.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
AB Overture Sixty......WOW!!
for Alec Bradley Overture Sixty
by in rhode island on February 2, 2014
Verified purchase

The AB Overture Sixty surprised the hell out of me. Wasen t expecting much as I got it in a sample pack but just ordered 2 boxes more for my humi. The wrapper was flawless. Nice tan color and construction. The draw was as good as any I ve ever had. The burn was perfect. But the taste.....the tase was wonderful. Granted I let this sit in my humi for a month or so and I m not sure what effect that had of the taste but it was wonderful. Full flavored but not in a Partagas Black Label kind of way, if you know what I mean. Nothing against the Black Label. Fantastic cigar but a serious smoke for someone not used to full flavored maduros. Lots of toasty and creamy flavors in the Overture that kept my palate busy with joy. I savored every draw of this cigar. Worth more $$ than it sells for. I highly encourage a try of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Good Price
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in on December 19, 2013
Verified purchase

With the 2nd box half price deal this is very well worth it. They don t have a lot of taste such as the Prensado, but they are a good everyday cigar.They burn well, the draw is good on 90% and they are consistent. Can t ask for much more at the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor construction and worst Draw ever
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto 5 Pack
by in Lawton, Mi on November 11, 2013

Absolute poor experience with both cigars I purchased. Poor Draw, burn shut down over and over. Maybe I got a couple of bads ones ????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
As you would expect from Alec Bradley
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Texas on October 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious if treated right
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Lapeer michigan on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Very sweet creamy finish. This cigar will not burn correctly unlesss dry boxed for at least 24 hrs. If smoked around 65% rh, it will burn very well. Let this one age a couple weeks and a lot of the problems others have had with the burn and draw will go away. Great cigar worth aging, but performs horribly if you smoke it right away. Definitly recommend.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96