I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Alec Bradley Overture Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
85
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Underrated, reminicent of cuban origin
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in austin texas on January 27, 2015

My first impression, was of a cigar a Cuban friend treated me to,back when.This cigar was treated with respect and humidified at 70%,and burned well to extinction.I would recommend I would recommend this cigar as an addition to any humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Not Worth The Time
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in New Zealand on November 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice, not full strength, it was a very mild cigar. If you like full strength cigars there are other great options out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cigar was keep going off
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Miami Lakes on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchase this box of cigar by reading the reviews. I have smoked few of the cigars from the box I purchased and every time when the cigar was half way I have to keep burning it up.I got tired of lighting up. It was up to par as it is advertised, kind of disappointed, since I have smoke Alec Bradley cigars before.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Good Price
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in on December 19, 2013
Verified purchase

With the 2nd box half price deal this is very well worth it. They don t have a lot of taste such as the Prensado, but they are a good everyday cigar.They burn well, the draw is good on 90% and they are consistent. Can t ask for much more at the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor construction and worst Draw ever
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto 5 Pack
by in Lawton, Mi on November 11, 2013

Absolute poor experience with both cigars I purchased. Poor Draw, burn shut down over and over. Maybe I got a couple of bads ones ????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
As you would expect from Alec Bradley
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Texas on October 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious if treated right
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Lapeer michigan on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Very sweet creamy finish. This cigar will not burn correctly unlesss dry boxed for at least 24 hrs. If smoked around 65% rh, it will burn very well. Let this one age a couple weeks and a lot of the problems others have had with the burn and draw will go away. Great cigar worth aging, but performs horribly if you smoke it right away. Definitly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Go-to Stick
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in Htown, KS on August 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Burn was a little wavy, but the thick smoke had a great musty old-books-in-an-old-library aroma and smooth consistent flavor, almost reminiscent of pipe tobacco. Relaxing, dependable go-to stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in California on June 7, 2013

Taste and draw had no issue but the burn at times was very uneven. Other than that a decent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Alec Bradley Overture Robusto
by in NJ on March 23, 2013

I like a full bodied smoke, and this one fit the bill nicely. Slight burn issue; the wrap peeled a little, but I handled it tenderly and it burned right by it. Smoked it to the nub.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96