I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Alec Bradley Overture Toro Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
82
Appearance
95
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
No
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

This cigar starts of bland and continues with a nice creamy natural body.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Hope the other four are better
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in VA on October 9, 2009
Verified purchase

Won a five pack at the FS auction. From the start the burn was "canoe city". Throughout the smoke "if you could call it that" I made several attempts to fix what I thougt was a great brand until now, Stick to the Tempus Terra Nova. A less expensive stick and better smoke. I'll follow up after I let the remaining four rest in the humi for a while.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Overture Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
No
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

This cigar starts of bland and continues with a nice creamy natural body.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Illinois on December 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Started out with a bit of spice in the first third,the middle third towards the end was creamy and buttery with a hint of cocoa.Well made

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not the best
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in SC on October 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I will say if it were as good as it looked then it would have been the best cigar ever made had very good draw but had to relight twice and on the third time out not even half way though that was it for me. Just not the right cigar for me maybe you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
An aromatic, earthy smoke.
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Laurens, South Kakalaki on October 19, 2010
Verified purchase

The medium AB Overture starts out somewhat plain but the flavor builds to a fine aromatic cedar,coffee and mild spice. The burn is very good but not perfect. The cigar wrappers held together well despite being dropped and tapped at a recent event. I enjoy the flavor, and people compliment the fragrance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best of the Best. Need a Bigger guage now.
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 29, 2010

Best Mr Bradley has come out with in my opinion. now bring forth a bigger guage!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
This is an excellent smoke with great taste
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in San Diego, California on January 8, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar has great taste and an excellent draw. The construction is good and pleasing to the eye. However, I found that the burn was somewhat uneven and the ash not quite up to par with other fine cigars of the same price. Still well worth trying and I will buy it again after I finish the box of toros I bought.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
10
37 consumer rating
Hope the other four are better
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in VA on October 9, 2009
Verified purchase

Won a five pack at the FS auction. From the start the burn was "canoe city". Throughout the smoke "if you could call it that" I made several attempts to fix what I thougt was a great brand until now, Stick to the Tempus Terra Nova. A less expensive stick and better smoke. I'll follow up after I let the remaining four rest in the humi for a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Your missing out if you have not had this stick
for Alec Bradley Overture Toro
by in Tulsa on May 9, 2009

Now this is another excellent creation from A Bradley.. If you thought the tempest was great or good, well your missing out if you have not tried this one! Your fault.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96