I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
96
Consistency
91
Appearance
98
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The one I keep coming back to
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Kentucky on April 23, 2013
Verified purchase

When I have the time to sit back for cigar and bourbon time with close friends, this is the cigar I bring out. Consistant all around. And the full bodied taste makes smoking them a pleaure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Over priced, one dimensional stick
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Cally on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Dry pepper right off the top, don t care for that. Burns hot and dry, don t like that. One dimensional first 1/3, won t burn even at all. 2/3 cooling, salt, don t like that, some leather OK some chocolate OK, getting creamery, seems to be a weak version of the Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture that kicks the butt out of this over priced stick. Last 3rd the same but harder.

0 1
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
30
37 consumer rating
Over priced, one dimensional stick
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Cally on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Dry pepper right off the top, don t care for that. Burns hot and dry, don t like that. One dimensional first 1/3, won t burn even at all. 2/3 cooling, salt, don t like that, some leather OK some chocolate OK, getting creamery, seems to be a weak version of the Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture that kicks the butt out of this over priced stick. Last 3rd the same but harder.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The one I keep coming back to
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Kentucky on April 23, 2013
Verified purchase

When I have the time to sit back for cigar and bourbon time with close friends, this is the cigar I bring out. Consistant all around. And the full bodied taste makes smoking them a pleaure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar for the price.
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

Slightly box pressed shape gives full, strong draws. Keeps its burn for a long time. Best smoked with a cup of espresso or coffee. The taste is robust but will not make your head spin. I prefer this over the Alec Bradley New York because it draws better and is smoother. Easily compares with cigars twice its price. IMO for $10, the prensado is the best cigar you can buy, period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing Smke
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Ankeny Iowa on February 20, 2013

What truly great smoking experience. I loved everything about this cigar. It will be in my top drawer selections for a long time to come. Do yourself a favor and smoke one yourself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in on February 20, 2013

Fantastic Smoke for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding Cigar!!
for Alec Bradley Prensado Gran Toro
by in Dallas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Try as I might, I just cannot find anything wrong with this cigar. Appearance, draw, burn, taste and construction are near perfect. I will definitely keep these in a place of honor in my humidor!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96