I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Sun Grown Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Good but lacking
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in New Zealand on January 31, 2014
Verified purchase

This was an ok cigar, the first one had such a tight draw that it was a little unpleasant to smoke. I think it was a little plugged. Lovely flavors, I could taste smooth, creamy cashew for some time during and after i had finished the cigar, I don t think it would be a regular in my humidor, but it was not unpleasant

1 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by in North carolina on February 4, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Surprise!
for Alec Bradley Sungrown Churchill
by in North carolina on February 4, 2015
Verified purchase

I smoke a much larger cigar and was plesantly surprised at the fullness of this modest sized package.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by in South Texas, RGV on September 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I won the auction on a box of these and was nervous due to never having had the chance to try an Alec Bradley. Anyways, I was planning on having them age in the humi for a year or so before trying however they aged only a week? I lit this after catching two large channel cat fish in the Arroyo and let me tell you how I would describe this, AWESOME! My favorite cigars are Oliva Serie V, Ashton VSGs, A Fuente Hemingway, and now the AB Sun Grown Toro.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in Illinois on July 8, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of the best
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in New Zealand on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

one of the best I have had. Draw is a little tight when they are new, leave them in the humidor for a couple of weeks and they loosen up nicely, great flavour profiles. a great go to cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
78 consumer rating
Good but lacking
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in New Zealand on January 31, 2014
Verified purchase

This was an ok cigar, the first one had such a tight draw that it was a little unpleasant to smoke. I think it was a little plugged. Lovely flavors, I could taste smooth, creamy cashew for some time during and after i had finished the cigar, I don t think it would be a regular in my humidor, but it was not unpleasant

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in California on June 6, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sun grown goodness.
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in Greensboro on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This little stick packs great flavor; sweetness, leather, and underlying cocoa notes. The draw is a bit tight but well suited for such a med-full flavored cigar. The finish is tiered with rich tobacco on the bottle and dry cedar on the top of the palate. The robusto delivers all you could want in a 40-45 min smoke. I will smoke the rest of my 5-pack and order a box for aging. Good smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Keep the bad reviews coming
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto 5 Pack
by in MN on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Keep the bad reviews coming on this cigar, that way I can keep buying this wonderful cigar at a reasonable price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I think they are pretty good
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by in Northfield Mn on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked 9 of these cigars and every one of them had the same qualities. Good construction, good burn, and great flavor. The Maduro is mild and enjoyable with nice hints of spice including clove and cinnamon. Starts mild and finishes strong without becoming bitter or hot, this will be a go to cigar for me for years to come.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96