I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Altadis Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Altadis Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Altadis Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Montecristo
for Montecristo Connoisseur Edit.
by in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

0 0
recommended for you based on Altadis Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Montecristo
for Montecristo Connoisseur Edit.
by in Brooklyn, NY on September 14, 2014

These are all great smokes but my personal favorites are the New York and Texas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Would Not Recommend
for
by in on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I would have paid double for this package for it to have a semi-nice and working cutter and lighter. The cutter is a thin cheap tin that isn't sharp. It'll probably eat up the cigar end before it cuts it. The lighter is sticky and gets dirty easily. But, the number one complaint with it is that it doesn't light. Literally, out of 50 tries it MIGHT light once. Both the cutter and the lighter are going in the trash. Hopefully the cigars are good. Overall, save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigars, Flimsy Accessories
for
by in Brooklyn, NY on April 14, 2014

Don t get me wrong, the cigars are pure awesomeness. But the slime line cutter, super cheap and bad quality, in my opinion at least. So if you re buying it for the cutter, don t do it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4 Pack with Slimline V Cut
by in MIAMI on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Nothing really over the top about these cigars. they all had a smooth flavor and good finish. the darker cigar seemed to be a little to dark for my taste. the cutter i will not use anymore. leaves to much leaf behind. good cigars for a decnt price, also supports a good cause.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
3 out of 4 every time
for
by in mountain view CA on November 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I usually let someone else smoke the maduro but the other 3 are always a treat. The right size and milder-side flavor for me, and very reliable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ehhhhh
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4 Pack with Slimline Cutter
by in Delaware on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Sticks are good, cutter is weak.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigars and an excellent cutter
for Montecristo Operation Hope 4 Pack with Slimline Cutter
by in Midwest on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

The cutter is functional and solid, but some may not like it's thin construction. I put it in my wallet so it works for me. I like the cutter's rigid smooth feel and sharp double blades. The cigars need no introduction as they simply have no comparison on the market, equals, but none better. They alone are worth the price. very smooth flavorful cigars, yet each is different and flavorful. All draw well and I have had many of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke
for
by in Colorado on March 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Halfway through this pack, and so far they are very pleasant. Well made, consistent burn. Good choice to get a snap shot of what this maker has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible accessories.
for
by in Tampa, FL on January 20, 2013

Haven't made it to the Montecristos yet, but the accessories are crap. The lighter came covered in a sticky residue, and the gas tank cracked the first time I filled it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler - Best deal and quality yet
for
by in Murrieta, CA on July 19, 2012

This is the best sampler deal yet at a fair price. Also a good cause - STOP FEDERAL INTERVENTION IN OUR RIGHTS!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96