I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ambrosia Nectar Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar 5 Pack
by in manteca.Ca. on February 24, 2015

I love these cigars, very smooth, sweet mixed with nice spices, perfect for golf, fishing, or just lounging.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Nectar
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar 5 Pack
by in manteca.Ca. on February 24, 2015

I love these cigars, very smooth, sweet mixed with nice spices, perfect for golf, fishing, or just lounging.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in Nashville on March 22, 2014

These are an excellent smoke and the infusion flavor is subtle. I m tired of seeing these boorish reviews from some folks who are derisive about these and other infused Drew Estates cigars. If you don t like this style, don t freaking buy it. Anyone I ve ever shared these with love them. Enough with your stupid comments....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Won't Purchase Again
for Ambrosia Nectar 5 Pack
by in Georgia on December 2, 2013

I bought three of these... The first two kinda fell apart. While I didn't mind the flavor, there's SO many better cigars out there it's not not worth a repurchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A FAVORITE!!
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in Ephrata, PA on January 1, 2013

I LOVE this cigar! It is one of two I purchase by the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in South Carolina on August 8, 2011
Verified purchase

OK, this is not your average cigar. Drew Estate uses fine tobacco but they do something different here. I LOVE mild cigars - not too big on flavors because all the guys make fun of me but I LOVE this cigar. I love the Diamond Crown Connecticut and Montecristo White but this Drew Estate Cigar has me HOOKED! I like to try everything twice before commenting and I love this one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in Arlington Tn on June 30, 2010

This cigar is possibly one of my favorites. It has a smoth flavor, and a nice easy draw. I recamend it to anyone. It also had a nice sweet taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Something is not quite right here ...
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in Cedarburg on August 2, 2008

I enjoy a wide variety of the Drew Estates flavorings, but this cigar tastes like children's chewable vitamins ... seriously ..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a cigar
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in Ocean City, MD on March 6, 2008

My son and his friends like these sticks but I would pick something out of a box at the supermarket before spending a dime on these. The flavors all have appropriate uses as tea, on ham and in baking. No cigar smoke. They really stink up the place for real smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sweet
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in California on August 26, 2005

If you have a sweet tooth - this cigar is for you. The cigar was too soft - I thought it might be too wet - it is wrapped loosely. It was really sweet. The flavor was there - I just didn't enjoy it. So far, Spice is the way to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my favorite
for Ambrosia Nectar
by in michigan on September 8, 2004

i enjoy quite a few of drew estate products, but the ambrosia line is hands down my favorite, and the nectar is my favorite cigar overall. the nectar has a mild, smooth herbal tea flavor, and draws fairly easily. i always have people ask me what i'm smoking and get many compliments in public. when you're done, you have no harsh cigar taste in your mouth. i would recommend this cigar to anyone, and i have in fact gotten a few of my friends hooked on the nectar. i must also add that drew estate does not use short filler, nor are they machine made.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96