Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ambrosia Spice Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"It was an amazing Cigar"
I am a big fan of Drew Estate. Until I tried this one the Liga Privada was my favorite one until i tired this one. It had an amazing aroma and the taste lasted from beginning to end.
in March 14, 2014
"Enjoyable all the way to the nub"
Received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. It has a very sweet aroma and great taste. My wife noticed at had a hint of clove. I was a fairly good draw - just a little uneven burn but I would definitely recommend this smoke for those who like a sweeter smoke.
Brad in Circle Pines October 18, 2013
"Love it, wish it came in a nub"
Great flavor, decent burn and draw. Be sure to not cut to much into it, I like it becuase I can easily use my teeth to bite the right amount for the perfect draw. One to definitely keep on the moist side. I wish these came in a nub version for the times when I only have a few minutes to spare. Love it for what it is. It s a great smoke for the price.
Jason in Brighton May 25, 2013
"expected a little more..."
Draw was less than perfect for the first 1/3 but filled out to the end. The burn was uneven... received this in a sampler and will be giving these to my buddies in the future...this one was a 6 out of 10.
Aaron in Rochester, mn December 23, 2012
"Well done"
This is a very good smoke. Lots of flavor, nice easy draw, good burn and well made. You gotta try this one.
j'mo in Missouri September 4, 2012
"well made and worth it"
best of the ambrosia; great spice and interesting
dcmoore in arizona January 5, 2012
"If you like the Acids, try these"
If you like the Acids I can suggest these, I enjoyed them. If, however, you prefer a more traditional flavor these are probably not for you.
Doug B in Springfield Mo. November 9, 2011
"leaves a little to be desired"
construction was horrendous and flavor doesn't last. not as good as the acids.
rseaman in canastota,ny January 21, 2010
"one of the best flavored cigars!"
Drew Estate doesn't skimp on premium tobacco and construction of this cigar, superb flavors and balance, nice even burn down to the nub!
paula in georgia May 15, 2009
"Nice cigar"
This is a nice cigar with a good taste. Seems to burn unevenly on every stick even with constant turning.
Andy Thomas in PA January 22, 2007
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!