I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ambrosia Spice Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
It was an amazing Cigar
for Ambrosia Spice
by in on March 14, 2014

I am a big fan of Drew Estate. Until I tried this one the Liga Privada was my favorite one until i tired this one. It had an amazing aroma and the taste lasted from beginning to end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Spice
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
It was an amazing Cigar
for Ambrosia Spice
by in on March 14, 2014

I am a big fan of Drew Estate. Until I tried this one the Liga Privada was my favorite one until i tired this one. It had an amazing aroma and the taste lasted from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Enjoyable all the way to the nub
for Ambrosia Spice
by in Circle Pines on October 18, 2013

Received this cigar as part of the 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3. It has a very sweet aroma and great taste. My wife noticed at had a hint of clove. I was a fairly good draw - just a little uneven burn but I would definitely recommend this smoke for those who like a sweeter smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Love it, wish it came in a nub
for Ambrosia Spice
by in Brighton on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor, decent burn and draw. Be sure to not cut to much into it, I like it becuase I can easily use my teeth to bite the right amount for the perfect draw. One to definitely keep on the moist side. I wish these came in a nub version for the times when I only have a few minutes to spare. Love it for what it is. It s a great smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
expected a little more...
for Ambrosia Spice
by in Rochester, mn on December 23, 2012

Draw was less than perfect for the first 1/3 but filled out to the end. The burn was uneven... received this in a sampler and will be giving these to my buddies in the future...this one was a 6 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well done
for Ambrosia Spice
by in Missouri on September 4, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a very good smoke. Lots of flavor, nice easy draw, good burn and well made. You gotta try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
well made and worth it
for Ambrosia Spice
by in arizona on January 5, 2012
Verified purchase

best of the ambrosia; great spice and interesting

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
If you like the Acids, try these
for Ambrosia Spice
by in Springfield Mo. on November 9, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like the Acids I can suggest these, I enjoyed them. If, however, you prefer a more traditional flavor these are probably not for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A crowd pleaser.
for Ambrosia Spice 5 Pack
by in Illinois on March 2, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one cigar that people seem to enjoy being around. How many cigars can you smoke in a crowd and have people smile at you, or ask the brand. Just a great cigar. That said... let's talk about the occasional canoe burn. If you are not prepared it can get a bit messy. Would I buy them again? Sure thing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
leaves a little to be desired
for Ambrosia Spice
by in canastota,ny on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

construction was horrendous and flavor doesn't last. not as good as the acids.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of the best flavored cigars!
for Ambrosia Spice
by in georgia on May 15, 2009
Verified purchase

Drew Estate doesn't skimp on premium tobacco and construction of this cigar, superb flavors and balance, nice even burn down to the nub!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96