I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ambrosia Triple Corona Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
disappointing & boring
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in on January 5, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

0 0
recommended for you based on Ambrosia Triple Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in West Virginia on November 27, 2013

Good sweet taste Good Draw Nice Appearance Good Burn not even but Ok

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
disappointing & boring
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in on January 5, 2012
Verified purchase

well built but boring; prefer the spice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar smooth, great taste
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in Chicago, Ill on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar by a co-worker. I have been trying to find a good cigar ever since they stop making the Kaluha brand cigars. I've found my New cigar. I would highly recommend it to my friends and any one else who likes acid cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not that bad
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in Toms River NJ on April 5, 2009
Verified purchase

Bruce I ve been smoking cigars for 37years and if you think this is th worst you havent smoked many cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
VOTED "WORST CIGAR EVER MADE"
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in OH on July 10, 2007
Verified purchase

THIS IS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE CIGAR INDUSTRY. I HAVE BEEN SMOKING CIGARS FOR 31 YEARS AND THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST ......I CAN'T EVEN CALL THIS A CIGAR.......TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
OK
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in California on July 5, 2005

Taste was pretty good - like sweet potpouri - till about half-way through - then it went south. The construction is soft and the tobacco quality seemed low. I wouldn't get it again - Spice was much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Quantity over quality
for Ambrosia Triple Corona
by in Saylorsburg, PA on March 22, 2005
Verified purchase

The contruction of this cigar was a bit disappointing with a rough burn and a hard draw. The taste and the aroma was very enjoyable however.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96