I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Anodized Double Blade Cutter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Would not get again
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in on November 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I may have gotten a dud but mine just rips does not cut clean i have a $2 cutter that does a better job

0 0
recommended for you based on Anodized Double Blade Cutter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Would not get again
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in on November 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I may have gotten a dud but mine just rips does not cut clean i have a $2 cutter that does a better job

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awkward to use...
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in Central; Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

As the heading suggests, it is difficult to find the proper grip on this thing to make an even cut. So far, I have pinched a hole in one finger and a blood blister in my palm. Beats using the scissors on my Swiss Knife, but not by much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sturdy and works well
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in Central Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Does good duty. Strongly constructed and effective.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
do not buy
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

broke on the third use

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cutter with modern ring size
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in Delaware on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked this up on my last order because I liked the style of it and the simplicity of it. Thankfully, the cutting acting is very good, and it has been able to cut any sized cigar I've put through it thus far. It has that nice elegantly intimidating look about it, and while it may not be that thin to keep in a slim wallet, it is very easily pocketable. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works up to 56....
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in OH on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cutter works great taking the caps off of 56 ring gauge cigars, and OK for 60's. But it won't cut 56's or bigger in half, if you'd need to. Otherwise, it works great and you don't notice it in your pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poorly Designed
for Anodized Double Blade Cutter
by in North Carolina Mountains on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

When my Xikar and Grip both died on the same day, I grabbed one of these for cheap at auction. Nice looking cutter, compact size, seems well made, and then I tried to actually cut a cigar with it. The one I received doesn?t cut, it chops and smashes. Seems the moving blade is very dull, while the fixed blade is very sharp. When you try to make a cut, the dull moving blade, instead of making a cut, just pushes the cigar against the tiny, sharp bottom blade, resulting in a smashed stick. Even if the moving blade was sharp, I think this thing would still end up smashing sticks, as the fixed blade is way too small for this cutter to work properly (compare it to the properly designed Xikar Slim, which I think this manufacturer unsuccessfully attempted to copy).

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96