I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6) Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 4 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
71
Draw
73
Consistency
68
Appearance
77
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Awesome Smoke
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Wisconsin on November 9, 2013

Bought one of the 5 packs because my Dad was thinking they were a brand he used to smoke. Turns out it wasn t, but I gave them a shot and loved them! They have a good taste and great draw and smoke. Sometimes you ll get one without much smoke output, but oh well. Recommended.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Oldie Still Goodie
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Maine on October 30, 2014
Verified purchase

We sold both the Light and Dark Grenadiers in our family business some 50 years ago; these were the expensive cigars that we sold along with everyday sticks like White Owl, El Producto, Dutch Masters and Muriel. I had not smoked these for about 20 years, so I recently purchased a 6-pack each of the Lights and Darks, and enjoyed both. I noticed that most of the negative reviews seem to be purchases of the 50-count boxes, which may well be cheap and flimsy. I suggest trying the 6-packs, or the 5x6-packs, which afford you a 2nd and 3rd layer of cellophane wrapping to help retain freshness and keep out the bugs.

0 0
recommended for you based on Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oldie Still Goodie
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Maine on October 30, 2014
Verified purchase

We sold both the Light and Dark Grenadiers in our family business some 50 years ago; these were the expensive cigars that we sold along with everyday sticks like White Owl, El Producto, Dutch Masters and Muriel. I had not smoked these for about 20 years, so I recently purchased a 6-pack each of the Lights and Darks, and enjoyed both. I noticed that most of the negative reviews seem to be purchases of the 50-count boxes, which may well be cheap and flimsy. I suggest trying the 6-packs, or the 5x6-packs, which afford you a 2nd and 3rd layer of cellophane wrapping to help retain freshness and keep out the bugs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cut the end
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Texas on July 1, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars are fantastic, but don t forget to cut the end off so it doesn t spit at you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Awesome Smoke
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Wisconsin on November 9, 2013

Bought one of the 5 packs because my Dad was thinking they were a brand he used to smoke. Turns out it wasn t, but I gave them a shot and loved them! They have a good taste and great draw and smoke. Sometimes you ll get one without much smoke output, but oh well. Recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Best machined cigar by far.
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Cleveland Ohio on September 6, 2011

If money is an issue!!.I have come to prefer these to most hand made. Other than a few premium cigars, these are best over all. I used to smoke only hand rolled, got tired of fighting to smoke poorly constructed cigars. If you want a good every day smoke try these, save your Macs,Cohi,and Monte's for after dinner.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96