I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Antano 1970 Churchill Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Fooled on This One
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Virginia on March 5, 2013
Verified purchase

I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Oakland on February 20, 2013

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Antano 1970 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Fooled on This One
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Virginia on March 5, 2013
Verified purchase

I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Power and Taste
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

Just finished a 5 pack. Good dark flavors and a lot of power. One of my top 5 cigars of 2011.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
from nicaragua with
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in on February 20, 2013

just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My Sunday smoke
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Tustin Ranch, Ca on February 20, 2013

After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Sunday smoke
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Tustin Ranch, Ca on February 20, 2013

After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
70
63 consumer rating
Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste.
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Oakland on February 20, 2013

I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love 'Em
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013

Great tasting,strong cigar. What's not to love? I always have them on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
superb full bodied cigar
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Harrison, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

a well made tasty full bodied cigar that's not harsh. Burns well, consistently. Highly recommend this fairly priced cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Make sure you're sitting down for this one!
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in Champaign,IL on February 20, 2013

Started off a little mild and about half way through it about knocked me down. Very peppery flavor. I had trouble keeping it lit but it was overall an excellent cigar. Can't believe the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
fabulous, delicious,scrumptous!!
for Antano 1970 Churchill
by in new york on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

what other adjectives can you use to describe this delectable cigar?? it really is smooth and tasty until the very end. my uncle sells BMW's and one of his client's gave him one. fortunately for me, my uncle only enjoys mild bodied cigars. when i started smoking this, i said that i must get these as soon as possible. thanks again rich, i love 'ya.

8 10
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96