I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Antonio Y Cleopatra Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 59 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
72
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
77
Burn
76
Buy Antonio Y Cleopatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Antonio Y Cleopatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
A good average quality cigar
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers (6)
by in TN on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I used to smoke A%26C Sabers back in the day, so thought I d try these. Think I prefer a Mac Court better but these are not bad for a change. A good every day smoke and the price is right.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
not a good buy anymore
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in new jersey on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

quality has gone down the last few years,but the price goes up

0 0
recommended for you based on Antonio Y Cleopatra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
A good average quality cigar
for Antonio y Cleopatra Grenadiers (6)
by in TN on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I used to smoke A%26C Sabers back in the day, so thought I d try these. Think I prefer a Mac Court better but these are not bad for a change. A good every day smoke and the price is right.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke after meal. Very mild but satisfying.
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Plano, Texas on November 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar after dinner. Very mild but yet satisfying after a long day. I have been smoking these for over 5 years.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oldie Still Goodie
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Maine on October 30, 2014
Verified purchase

We sold both the Light and Dark Grenadiers in our family business some 50 years ago; these were the expensive cigars that we sold along with everyday sticks like White Owl, El Producto, Dutch Masters and Muriel. I had not smoked these for about 20 years, so I recently purchased a 6-pack each of the Lights and Darks, and enjoyed both. I noticed that most of the negative reviews seem to be purchases of the 50-count boxes, which may well be cheap and flimsy. I suggest trying the 6-packs, or the 5x6-packs, which afford you a 2nd and 3rd layer of cellophane wrapping to help retain freshness and keep out the bugs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
A Great Smoke
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers Light
by in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

These are just great mild cigars. The Candela wrapper is soft and elegant for a cigar of this cost. The smoke is mild and only slightly builds. I've had no issue with inconsistency. They burn for 45+ minutes. I enjoy these while working or when on the go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
5
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in TEXAS on July 21, 2014

I agree with the comments regarding the declining quality. I have smoked them for years but will no longer purchase them. WHAT alternative smokes do you recommend?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cut the end
for Anotnio y Cleopatra Grenadiers Dark (6)
by in Texas on July 1, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars are fantastic, but don t forget to cut the end off so it doesn t spit at you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Mild and Smooth
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers Light
by in Missouri on May 7, 2014

These are attractive cigars with a very mild smooth flavor. I find that many of the cigars I buy will go harsh or bitter during the final third, especially if I have to relight. I had to relight these a few times which was annoying but no bitterness; just mild and slightly sweet all the way to the end. I think what caused the relight issue was the soft spots in two or three places along the cigar where it felt like some fill was missing. I you are in a store and are buying the packs, I would recommend giving each cigar a slight squeeze through the packing. If they all seem firm and tight then go for it, otherwise try to find packs with the least amount of soft spots. Definitely a quality control issue but not something that would drive me away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AyC Quality
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Calif. on April 16, 2014

I have purchased Grenadiers for about 5 yrs and have noticed a big difference in quality and taste.At one time you could get the promo twin pac for 5.00$ but now,a single pac is 8.00$ and the quality stinks.I got two pacs that was full of worms looked like maggots and the retailer 7-11 wouldn t refund or exchange them.I won t buy any more untill they improve their QC.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GETTING WORSE
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in EAST EARL,PA on January 21, 2014

EVERY TIME I BUY A BOX 1 OR 2 A MONTH. I FIND ATLEAST 3 TO 5 CIGARS THAT HAVE BEEN CRACKED %26 CAN T BE SMOKED.BAD BOX S %26 HANDLING OR A FACTORY PROBLEM.THERE APPROX $70.00 BOX INCLUDING TAX S AT CVS. THEY WILL SOON LOOSE MY BUSINESS.THERE LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL %26 WRAPS ARE THINNER.THEY WHERE A DECENT CIGAR AT ONE TIME BUT THE QUALITY OF THERE CIGARS ARE NOT WHAT THEY OUNCE WHERE.I WILL HAVE TO FIND ANOTHER BRAND I GUESS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
The box says it all..
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Delaware on December 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Each year the box gets flimsier and flimsier, cheap card board, no nail shut, falls apart. To embarrassing to display. No wonder the cigar quality has worsened as well!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96