I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
68
Draw
74
Consistency
71
Appearance
74
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
The box says it all..
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Delaware on December 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Each year the box gets flimsier and flimsier, cheap card board, no nail shut, falls apart. To embarrassing to display. No wonder the cigar quality has worsened as well!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
not a good buy anymore
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in new jersey on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

quality has gone down the last few years,but the price goes up

0 0
recommended for you based on Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke after meal. Very mild but satisfying.
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Plano, Texas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great cigar after dinner. Very mild but yet satisfying after a long day. I have been smoking these for over 5 years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
5
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in TEXAS on March 13, 2015

I agree with the comments regarding the declining quality. I have smoked them for years but will no longer purchase them. WHAT alternative smokes do you recommend?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AyC Quality
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Calif. on April 17, 2014

I have purchased Grenadiers for about 5 yrs and have noticed a big difference in quality and taste.At one time you could get the promo twin pac for 5.00$ but now,a single pac is 8.00$ and the quality stinks.I got two pacs that was full of worms looked like maggots and the retailer 7-11 wouldn t refund or exchange them.I won t buy any more untill they improve their QC.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GETTING WORSE
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in EAST EARL,PA on January 22, 2014

EVERY TIME I BUY A BOX 1 OR 2 A MONTH. I FIND ATLEAST 3 TO 5 CIGARS THAT HAVE BEEN CRACKED %26 CAN T BE SMOKED.BAD BOX S %26 HANDLING OR A FACTORY PROBLEM.THERE APPROX $70.00 BOX INCLUDING TAX S AT CVS. THEY WILL SOON LOOSE MY BUSINESS.THERE LACK OF QUALITY CONTROL %26 WRAPS ARE THINNER.THEY WHERE A DECENT CIGAR AT ONE TIME BUT THE QUALITY OF THERE CIGARS ARE NOT WHAT THEY OUNCE WHERE.I WILL HAVE TO FIND ANOTHER BRAND I GUESS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
The box says it all..
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Delaware on December 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Each year the box gets flimsier and flimsier, cheap card board, no nail shut, falls apart. To embarrassing to display. No wonder the cigar quality has worsened as well!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Not bad at all
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Mesquite TX on December 19, 2013

Found a box of 50 at my local Walmart reduced, I smoke a lot of Gurkha and was a little dubious, Tried a couple this afternoon and was VERY pleasantly surprised sturdy construction burns evenly and a pleasant taste with no bitter aftertaste commonly found in some of the other brands

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
55 consumer rating
not a good buy anymore
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in new jersey on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

quality has gone down the last few years,but the price goes up

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Used to be a good cigar
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Texas on September 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Used to be a good cigar but, anymore I use a cigar cutter to cut enough off the end so it doesn't end up a tarry mess. Seems to have happened about the same time they stopped using a nail to keep the box closed. Wonder if their accountants smoke cigars?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
40
36 consumer rating
What Happened
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in Seattle, WA on February 20, 2013

I used to smoke these in 2011 they tasted good and the draw was not bad, good for the price! But in 2012 the cigar is so wet it turns to a mush and tar just drips out the hole, Wow what a bitter taste (Bought at Fred Meyer) Now I have to leave the cigars out for 2 days to dehumidify and cut the ends off so the tar won't concentrate at the end. Another thing the wrapping keeps unraveling so I just peel it off at the beginning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
Once great, now terrible tast
for Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadiers
by in TN on February 20, 2013

What happened? These were once the best cigars sold in country stores, now 75% of them are so bitter in taste soon after lighting them they cannot be smoked. AyC needs to correct this sooner than later.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96