I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Artisan Honduran Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Buy Artisan Honduran Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Honduran Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Good smoke
for
by in Va on April 1, 2012

This is a really descent smoke. i got 5 of them on the monster deal and plan to buy more..Smokes like a 5 dollar cigar..

0 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Honduran
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Good smoke
for
by in Va on April 1, 2012

This is a really descent smoke. i got 5 of them on the monster deal and plan to buy more..Smokes like a 5 dollar cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
71 consumer rating
NOT TOO GOOD
for
by in NYC on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

This review is based on one smoke. The stick was only resting for a few days before smoking. The cigar did not burn evenly from start to finish. Needed repeated touch-ups. Also had a restricted draw from beginning to end. The draw became worse during the 2nd and 3rd third. Spicy and smoked hot. WILL RE-EVALUATE after smoking the remaining four (4) from the five (5) pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nobody is posting so I'll do it
for
by in Carrollton Ga on August 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Ok, for a smooth creamy Connecticut you can't go wrong. I love them and have never been dissatified with Any flavor Artisan flavor. I'm a frugal spender on smokes, and I have a good palate. I can tell ya what sucks, but I'd rather post a positive review. SooThe Habano Honduran is not a Medium it's a full, very spicy and strong. If you like the spicy characteristic of a Pepin then the Habano is for you. I hate to write this because I like my fine daily smokes to be less expensive , and I really don't want more competition on the auction, but famous has been straight with me , I'm being straight with you. I have paid much more for cigars that deliver much less. So in closing don't bid on these cigars... they suck? lol BUHO's they ain't.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
OK.. enjoyed. Will likely get more
for
by in Tyler Texas on August 6, 2011

Just got these and had to try one. Very good natural tobacco flavor and draw on the first half. Burned a little uneven but worth the effort to fix. Finish was a little harsh. Just smoke it to the band and all will be fine. Will try another in about a month. My rating A-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Decent
for
by in Oregon on June 9, 2011

Purchased a box on auction for half price. Have smoked a few and they are OK for $2 per stick. Some spice and little bit of dark chocolate early on. Turns into vegetal and pepper notes midway.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Full of flavor
for
by in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Into my first box and I'm not disappointed with the taste good value for a winter smoke in the bush!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Well made cigar, in my opinion similar to a Garcia
for Artisan Honduran Churchill Habano
by in Waterloo, On. Can on January 14, 2011

Nice cigar in my opinion similar to a Famous Anniversary Garcia Family Churchill great with a glass of Jack. Lots of smoke and tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Great Value
for
by in on January 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Definitely worth a try if you are looking for a good value to balance out all those expensive ones in your humidor, especially if you grab some from the auction!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very smooth
for
by in Washington DC on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I picked up a 5 pack of these guys and have had 2 so far. They have a nice build, smooth complexion with no veins to be seen. It has an even burn and a nice creamy flavor, with a slight hint of nut. Enjoyed it. A solid cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96