I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Artisan Nicaraguan Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Artisan Nicaraguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Great Buy
for
by in Pennsylvania on April 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just received a 5pk. What a really great cigar for the price. Excellant draw n burn. Very smooth. I will most definitely be buying more of these. Thanks Famous Smoke

0 0
recommended for you based on Artisan Nicaraguan
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Great Buy
for
by in Pennsylvania on April 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just received a 5pk. What a really great cigar for the price. Excellant draw n burn. Very smooth. I will most definitely be buying more of these. Thanks Famous Smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Very nice surprise .
for
by in North Highlands , Ca. on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I purchased this cigar to round up an order to a nice even # . I was pleasantly surprised with this stick . For a Connecticut wrapped cigar it has a very nice spice to it . As I smoked it , the flavor profile built to a slightly stronger smoke , which i enjoyed , because I enjoy a stronger profile cigar . All in all a very nice stick .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Alright every day smoke
for
by in BC, Canada on June 6, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box when they went on sale a while back, and I am on the fence about these. they look good, but the taste seems somewhat inconsistent. The wrappers are very fragile which shred when the band is moved. Overall, if you need a budget smoke, this is a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
mild
for
by in n.c on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

was quite please good draw-mild taste--even burn..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
Pretty nice smoke
for
by in Columbus, Ohio on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Won these in an auction and they are quite nice. Somewhat mild tobacco flavor. Not a rich earthy tobacco flavor but still rather nice. The construction was really nice but band wound up pulling a small chunk of wrapper with it. I'd recommend these to someone whom likes to infuse cigars with some quality hooch. Draw was perfect. Burn as well. I just wish the flavor had a bit more to it. 85 is my rating.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
I was hesitant, but very glad I bought a box!
for
by in Denver, CO on April 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I wasnt sure how this cigar would be, but thought I would give it a try based on other reviews. I'm VERY pleased with it and will keep a drawer in my humidor fill with them. Burn and draw were excellent. Taste was good. For the price, this cigar can't be beat. If anyone knows a cigar at this price as good or better, please let me know! I do agree with other reviewers, however, that it is more mild than the description states.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a bit bitter
for
by in WV on March 26, 2012

A beautiful stick, with a nice, even burn, but the flavor just wasn't there. Bitter all the way through - even after 6 months in the humi...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
Great taste, bad construction
for
by in NC on February 28, 2012

Received two of these in a sampler pack. Tried the first one a couple days after receiving it, taste was very good, especially for the price but the draw went from difficult to impossible. Ended up cutting about an inch off to get it to draw at all, it also burned very irregularly, requiring constant touch-ups. Waited a week on the 2nd one, it burned slightly better but still had a very difficult draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
An Excellent Cigar
for
by in Ct. on February 1, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a better cigar than the price indicates. Great construction, great draw and razor sharp burn. Very pleasing flavors of nuts and cream. A very enjoyable experience. Bought a fiver to try and will be buying a box.......Mike

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Enjoyable, but...
for
by in Seattle, WA on January 28, 2012
Verified purchase

These make for a nice affordable morning smoke to go with a cup of coffee. They are, however, not "full-bodied" in the least. Low medium at best. One major complaint I have with them is the overuse of glue on the bands (why have two separate bands pushed together in the first place?)which tends to wreck the delicate wrapper.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96