Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente 858 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"Now that s a good cigar!"
Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.
Richard in South Carolina June 26, 2014
"Good Cigar"
Great cigar! I don't know why the Claro cigars are not smoked as much as of the others but it must be lack of knowledge of cigar history. These cigars are a great treat mid day or morning. They will always be welcome in my humidor!
Puff Daddy in California February 2, 2014
"Like the good ol days"
I can recall back when I started smoking cigars there was just as many Candelas as the others and over the years they were almost forgotten it seems. I really really like em. I think they are a Med-Full flavor and body,I smoke @ least one a week these days.I sampled a few of those Iguana cigars and was pretty much disapointed with them. Puros Indios has a alright version too.However I'll stick wit these
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (rez) Wi May 13, 2012
"Good Taste, great value, daily smoker"
if you are looking for a good daily smoke, this is a good value. Good smoke at a good price, mild to medium bodied, good draw and easy to smoke
Richard in Dallas June 30, 2010
"A Burst of earthy smoke!"
I smoked a small one and it was just enough flavor to tied me over for the day. Not bad at all.
Yoop in Oklahoma May 1, 2008
"its decent, what do u expect its a "decent price""
A.fuente doesnt make bad cigars
collins in california February 27, 2008
"love the cigars"
been smoking this brand for 10 yrs.and never had a bad one in the bunch.when i go places i take a hand full with me and hand them out to my friends.
peter ybarra in fullerton, california May 28, 2005
"GREEN IS GOOD."
AT FIRST I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT ABOUT TRYING A "GREEN" CIGAR BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRIZED. THIS IS A PRETTY TASTY SMOKE. I DON'T KNOW IF IT WILL BECOME A REGULAR FOR ME BUT I WILL DEFINETLY BUY ANOTHER 5 PACK TO KEEP ON HAND FOR WHEN I'M IN THE MOOD FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT.
ALAN T. in CA April 29, 2005
"Generally good"
Appearance good. Draw good. Construcyio, not good - several cigars became unravelled. ZBURN GOOD. fLAVOR GOOD.
Jack Gifford in Cincinnati, OH November 12, 2004
"Excellent smoke. Consistant in every way."
The claro wrapper gives the 858 a mild flavor with an excellent after taste.
Vic Reilly in Fredericksburg VA April 3, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Gold
La Floridita Fuerte