Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente 858 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"Now that s a good cigar!"
Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.
Richard in South Carolina June 26, 2014
"Good Cigar"
Great cigar! I don't know why the Claro cigars are not smoked as much as of the others but it must be lack of knowledge of cigar history. These cigars are a great treat mid day or morning. They will always be welcome in my humidor!
Puff Daddy in California February 2, 2014
"Like the good ol days"
I can recall back when I started smoking cigars there was just as many Candelas as the others and over the years they were almost forgotten it seems. I really really like em. I think they are a Med-Full flavor and body,I smoke @ least one a week these days.I sampled a few of those Iguana cigars and was pretty much disapointed with them. Puros Indios has a alright version too.However I'll stick wit these
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (rez) Wi May 13, 2012
"Good Taste, great value, daily smoker"
if you are looking for a good daily smoke, this is a good value. Good smoke at a good price, mild to medium bodied, good draw and easy to smoke
Richard in Dallas June 30, 2010
"A Burst of earthy smoke!"
I smoked a small one and it was just enough flavor to tied me over for the day. Not bad at all.
Yoop in Oklahoma May 1, 2008
"its decent, what do u expect its a "decent price""
A.fuente doesnt make bad cigars
collins in california February 27, 2008
"love the cigars"
been smoking this brand for 10 yrs.and never had a bad one in the bunch.when i go places i take a hand full with me and hand them out to my friends.
peter ybarra in fullerton, california May 28, 2005
"GREEN IS GOOD."
AT FIRST I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT ABOUT TRYING A "GREEN" CIGAR BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRIZED. THIS IS A PRETTY TASTY SMOKE. I DON'T KNOW IF IT WILL BECOME A REGULAR FOR ME BUT I WILL DEFINETLY BUY ANOTHER 5 PACK TO KEEP ON HAND FOR WHEN I'M IN THE MOOD FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT.
ALAN T. in CA April 29, 2005
"Generally good"
Appearance good. Draw good. Construcyio, not good - several cigars became unravelled. ZBURN GOOD. fLAVOR GOOD.
Jack Gifford in Cincinnati, OH November 12, 2004
"Excellent smoke. Consistant in every way."
The claro wrapper gives the 858 a mild flavor with an excellent after taste.
Vic Reilly in Fredericksburg VA April 3, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!