I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Anejo Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Buy Arturo Fuente Anejo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Anejo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
fanstastic cigar
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva #49
by in Wichita ks on March 30, 2013

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had.

1 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Anejo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
fanstastic cigar
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva #49
by in Wichita ks on March 30, 2013

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
omigosh...
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva #49
by in NJ on March 15, 2013

This cigar will blow you away. Good in every reguard, but make sure you have a solid 3 hours to puff away on it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
BEST CIGAR ON THE PLANET, Tird!!!
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #77
by in TEXAS on December 21, 2012

No, not even Cuba can top this one, neither can ANY OpusX. PERIOD

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #77
by in washington on November 15, 2012

Great apperance,Great Draw, Great taste......Too bad so hard to find.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
WOW! Amazing cigar, TONS of flavor!
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #48
by in California on July 17, 2012

All I can say is that this cigar was so complex, it had me enjoying it from the light all the way to the finish. Had a great, dark maduro wrapper with good looking oils that smelled of cocoa when unwrapping. It had a medium draw, but packed a lot of smoke with each puff. It changed throughout the entire smoke from nutty, to peppery, spicy, earthy, leathery, and sweet again and again... smoked it for an hour and a half appreciating the changes. One of, if not the best Fuente I've had. Paired it with coffee I brought back from the hills of Costa Rica that made the flavors really stand out. Kinda pricey, but worth it no doubt!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Makes Cuba Unimportant
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #77
by in Texas on March 27, 2012

Best I have ever had Period. The Anejo line from Fuente makes Cuba an afterthought. This cigar is superior to the Opus X.WOW!!! Tex

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best cigar I have ever Had
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva #55
by in Hobart, IN on September 16, 2011

I bought these cigars a while ago and they have been in the humidor since then. Finally took one out yesterday to enjoy after a day cleaning out the garage. What a joy! This is by far the finest smoke I have ever tried. The flavors just keep coming with a nearly perfect burn, great draw and did I mention GREAT flavors. I have tried Other Maduros before but this is by far the best. Just wish I could afford to smoke these everyday. Try one, You'll like it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolute perfection!
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #77
by in on August 5, 2011

Hands down one of the best cigars I've ever smoked, just be sure to hunt out the places that price them reasonably, otherwise you'll pay out the nose. Can't wait to pick up a case!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply the Best
for A Fuente Anejo Reserva #77
by in No. CA on March 2, 2007

They just don't get any better than the AF Anejo. This is the only cigar besides the La Flor Dominicana 'el Jocko' that I have smoked down to where I had to use a clip. If it wasn't so cost prohibitive to smoke these every day I would. They are simply the best, and a perfect way to spoil yourself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
Love Fuentes Anejo
for Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva #55
by in Coral Springs, Florida on December 23, 2003

Anejo- pronounced aaaawnyaho, is a dynamite smoke. It is much different than all other Fuentes I ever had. Just picked up a box of the 55's. The Opus is wonderful- but this cigar, for me, takes it to another level with it's aging and construction.

5 21
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96