I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Brevas Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
74
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
76
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
wishes DO come true
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Hawaii on July 5, 2013
Verified purchase

@10 yrs ago a friend gave me a Arturo Fuentes Brevas cigar. It was the best cigar I ever smoked. Over the yrs I assumed I could not afford AF's. Buy accident I looked at the 5 pack frenzy page and found that I could get a 5-pack of Arturo Fuentes Brevas for less than $12. They are mild, tasty, burns a little too fast (I want them to last longer) but if they were more tightly filled they would not have such a nice clean burn. I hope these baby cigars stay on the market as long as I have the money to purchase them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Brevas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
wishes DO come true
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Hawaii on July 5, 2013
Verified purchase

@10 yrs ago a friend gave me a Arturo Fuentes Brevas cigar. It was the best cigar I ever smoked. Over the yrs I assumed I could not afford AF's. Buy accident I looked at the 5 pack frenzy page and found that I could get a 5-pack of Arturo Fuentes Brevas for less than $12. They are mild, tasty, burns a little too fast (I want them to last longer) but if they were more tightly filled they would not have such a nice clean burn. I hope these baby cigars stay on the market as long as I have the money to purchase them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in RI on November 5, 2009
Verified purchase

Easy draw, tastefull nice construction. Great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome smoke for the price!
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in British Columbia on March 30, 2009

This is not a comlex smoke but is very smooth and light to medium bodied which is a perfect introduction for any new smoker. Great value for a smoke that is one big step above a yard gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Take a pass
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Minnesota on June 7, 2007

burns when it want to burn, tough draw, bitter taste, not what I was looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke.
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Dallas on August 4, 2006

Short filled,still a good but short smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A great smoke
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Maryland on November 26, 2005

I've been looking for a cigar I can enjoy and that won't be too expensive; something I can smoke every day. I tried several brands, and then tried my first Brevas. It is excellent and just what I have been looking for. It has a smooth draw, a subdued aroma, a wholesome nutty taste and a finish that doesn't hang around to long but, long enough to make we look forward to the next one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one great small cigar for art fuent. brevas
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Texas on March 30, 2005

these should be atleast a 9 rating

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad for short fill
for Arturo Fuente Brevas
by in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003
Verified purchase

These are tasty little sticks for morning smoke. It takes me about 20 min. to get to work and these work well for my drive. They get bitter towards the end, so smoking 2/3 of the stick gives me flavorful morning stick that I toss before it gets bitter. At the price, I don't feel too guilty about tossing.

10 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96