I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in New Hampshire on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of the churchills for my wedding and was NOT dissapointed. These cigars are tremendously smooth with loads of flavor and smoke. They burn perfectly and they are relatively low in terms of strength which I like. I love trying new cigars and I very rarely will buy a box of one particular cigar..... well, now I've purchased 2 boxes of these fantastic smokes. They are the best bang for your buck cigars in my opinion!

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in New Hampshire on December 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of the churchills for my wedding and was NOT dissapointed. These cigars are tremendously smooth with loads of flavor and smoke. They burn perfectly and they are relatively low in terms of strength which I like. I love trying new cigars and I very rarely will buy a box of one particular cigar..... well, now I've purchased 2 boxes of these fantastic smokes. They are the best bang for your buck cigars in my opinion!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top 3 on my list indeed
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in North Hollywood, CA on January 20, 2014

A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in GA on September 30, 2006

I sat down with one of these fine cigars after dinner a few weeks ago. It was most enjoyable....great aroma, even burn, very smooth, and the taste was excellent. I have since bought a box and it remains consistent. There are many great cigars out there but I highly recommend this one...it is now my favorite! ARTURO FUENTE SELECCION D'ORO CHURCHILL

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
So that's Arturo Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in Andover on January 12, 2006

This brand always seem to be sold out, and I've been thinking that they can't be that good. The Seleccion D'Oro, if it's any indication, is that good, and I look forward to getting my hands on some Hemingway Classics in the near future. These cigars are even-burning, have lots of flavor and even though they are the more affordable A.F. line, no complaints about appearance, draw or construction on these fine smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Arturo Fuente Selection D'Oro Churchill
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in Marco Island, Florida on July 25, 2005
Verified purchase

What a great cigar, saw a review somewhere, bought one and let it sit in my humidor for a month and smoked it last evening. Got to get a box before they become a hot item and can't find them. What a relaxing and enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
ANOTHER GREAT CIGAR FROM FUENTE
for Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
by in NAPERVILLE IL. on June 29, 2005

GOOD FLAVOR, GOOD DRAW, PERFECT ASH. TRIED A 5 PACK, WILL BUY A FULL BOX NEXT TIME. GAVE ONE TO A FRIEND, HE WAS IMPRESSED.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96