I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 416 reviews

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
"A satisfying experience"
Being a very occasional cigar-smoker, that is, between 0-6 times a year, I am not an expert on cigars, or on pretty much anything else for that matter, but when I stumbled into a small cigar store in Dublin and asked for a rich, mellow cigar with a reasonable price, I was recommended the AF Exquisitos. It proved to be a very good cigar, it goes to show that you don t necessarily have to pay large sums for a good cigar. I enjoyed the Exquisitos very much as its thin, rather short construction gives it a very good, light draw. The smoke is surprisingly rich and mellow with aromas of coffee and chocolate, without the peppery and bitter smokes I have encountered quite often. The fact that the cigar is easily lit and burns evenly makes Exquisitios an effortless pleasure. It should also be noted that with a burn time of about 30-40 minutes, AF Exquisitos offer a leisured, but not too time-consuming smoking experience. In appearance AF Exquisitios may not look like much, they are thin and small compared to larger cigars, but they have a beautiful, dark colour and are elegantly thin and smooth to touch. I sincerely believe that occasional cigar-smokers and experts alike will find this cigar very pleasurable.
Peter in Finland October 25, 2014
Arturo Fuente Curly Head
"Best Value Everyday Smoke"
I am a big time Olivia Nub smoker, but enjoy the AF Curly head as a daily smoke as, in my opinion, is one of the best values you can get. The 40 box has always been consistent and I have had no problems with the quality. It's a good solid 45 minute smoke and great to have at parties for occasional guest smokers. You can get them for as low as $1.75 online. What more can you ask for?
John in North Falmouth, MA October 16, 2014
Arturo Fuente Canones
"The Best Daily Smoker"
These cigars are magnificent! They are rolled by competent Torcidores and have few, if any defects. They taste wonderful and are very affordable, if you can find them.
Dennis in Gerber, CA October 7, 2014
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"For the Money"
Well I only had one of these so take that into consideration. I thought the cigar was great for the money; you get the classic Arturo Fuente taste for, well, me under $4 because I bought it at a local shop. I compared it to the Punch Elite which is about the same price. The Punch has stronger spice at the beginning but dies in the middle 3rd, then picks up at the end powerfully almost over powering. The Arturo was consistent all the way through to the end. The only negative in a A- way was it wasn't as strong a flavoring as you get with other Arturos. The burn construction ash were all there, no complaints. This will be a daily smoke for me for sure.
B in Dallas September 28, 2014
Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
":"
I AM buying more of these before their sold out. Thank you famous, love em
Austin in Minnesota August 6, 2014
Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
"Unsure"
Been A ACID Blondie smoker. Wife bought me one of these and I enjoyed it immensely. Bought a box. Arrived today and took them out of the cellophane and had one tonight. As soon as I cut it the wrapper came loose. Smoked just fine but had to deal with the loose wrapper. Once I took the band off the wrapper came unglued and thought about trying to rubber band it to finish the smoke. Hopefully that was a fluke.
Al in Stevensville, MI July 31, 2014
Arturo Fuente 858
"Now that s a good cigar!"
Of the last eight cigars I have recently sampled, this one is one enjoyable smoke. Can t go wrong with this one in your humidor.
Richard in South Carolina June 26, 2014
Arturo Fuente 858
"Love this smoke"
I ve been an off an on cigar smoker a moocher from a friend for several years, and started seriously purchasing about a year ago. So far this is one of my favorites. A good anytime smoke at a decent price. Draw is perfect, very consistent. Smokes down to the nub. After many samplers, this is my first box purchase. I like most of the Fuentes I ve tried so far.
Mgriff in Nashville TN May 26, 2014
Arturo Fuente King T
"I do not smoke, BUT I ve smoked 6 cigars."
I bought this cigar on my trip to the Dominican. I smoked it 3 days ago. I LOVED IT. I am not a smoker and I ve only smoked a handful of cigars but, burns great, smooth draw, lighter taste/flavor. It wasn t a harsh smoke I didn t choke and I too smoked it down to the VERY end. I would smoke it again in a second.
Brian in Lexington, KY April 23, 2014
Arturo Fuente 858
"Dependable"
Always dependable.Nice mild maduro with plenty of flavor.Can t decide what to smoke? Pick an 858 Maduro, you can t go wrong.
Doug in Little Rock, AR April 10, 2014
Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!