I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 421 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Arturo Fuente Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
WHAT A SWEET LITTLE POWERHOUSE
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by in Tampa on May 21, 2001

Picked up a couple at my local shop.Smoked 1 on the way home and had to have the other after dinner. WOW A Fuente without all the pepper.Bit loose on the ash, good full draw and great taste. With this MADURO wrapper the sweetness covers some of the Fuente pepper.Great blend. Going back for a box tomarrow since FSS is out of stock.

18 3
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Tastes like sweet, spicy, molasses..Mmmmmm!
for Arturo Fuente Churchill
by in Bondsville, Mass. on October 10, 1999

An often overlooked hidden GEM!

20 2
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66 consumer rating
Not bad
for Arturo Fuente 858
by in Atl on March 12, 2015

I ve had a couple of these sitting in my humidor for several months. They came mixed in with one of the orders and I usually save those for non-cigar buddies. Anyway, I broke down and tried one today. It actually wasn t a bad smoke, but in my opinion, shouldn t be in this price range. There are lots of better cigars in that range. The burn consistency is good, but the draw was off and on throughout the cigar. The ash fell off every few minutes. A little spicy for my taste without any complexity; borderline harsh. It s ok but I wouldn t buy them unless the price comes way down....just an ok smoke; the kind they should throw in as samples, along with box orders

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
OK For The Price!
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

I bought a couple of singles and enjoyed them. I bought a box and was dissapointed. Somewhat extra harsh from the light but does smooth out and consistency from stick to stick varies immensely. The only Arturo Fuente that I haven't completely enjoyed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
My All Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial
by in San Diego on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Anytime I buy, I make sure to include a 5 pack of these. Great flavor, consistent draw and an affordable price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
A satisfying experience
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Finland on October 25, 2014

Being a very occasional cigar-smoker, that is, between 0-6 times a year, I am not an expert on cigars, or on pretty much anything else for that matter, but when I stumbled into a small cigar store in Dublin and asked for a rich, mellow cigar with a reasonable price, I was recommended the AF Exquisitos. It proved to be a very good cigar, it goes to show that you don t necessarily have to pay large sums for a good cigar. I enjoyed the Exquisitos very much as its thin, rather short construction gives it a very good, light draw. The smoke is surprisingly rich and mellow with aromas of coffee and chocolate, without the peppery and bitter smokes I have encountered quite often. The fact that the cigar is easily lit and burns evenly makes Exquisitios an effortless pleasure. It should also be noted that with a burn time of about 30-40 minutes, AF Exquisitos offer a leisured, but not too time-consuming smoking experience. In appearance AF Exquisitios may not look like much, they are thin and small compared to larger cigars, but they have a beautiful, dark colour and are elegantly thin and smooth to touch. I sincerely believe that occasional cigar-smokers and experts alike will find this cigar very pleasurable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Value Everyday Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head
by in North Falmouth, MA on October 16, 2014

I am a big time Olivia Nub smoker, but enjoy the AF Curly head as a daily smoke as, in my opinion, is one of the best values you can get. The 40 box has always been consistent and I have had no problems with the quality. It's a good solid 45 minute smoke and great to have at parties for occasional guest smokers. You can get them for as low as $1.75 online. What more can you ask for?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Daily Smoker
for Arturo Fuente Canones
by in Gerber, CA on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars are magnificent! They are rolled by competent Torcidores and have few, if any defects. They taste wonderful and are very affordable, if you can find them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
For the Money
for Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
by in Dallas on September 28, 2014

Well I only had one of these so take that into consideration. I thought the cigar was great for the money; you get the classic Arturo Fuente taste for, well, me under $4 because I bought it at a local shop. I compared it to the Punch Elite which is about the same price. The Punch has stronger spice at the beginning but dies in the middle 3rd, then picks up at the end powerfully almost over powering. The Arturo was consistent all the way through to the end. The only negative in a A- way was it wasn't as strong a flavoring as you get with other Arturos. The burn construction ash were all there, no complaints. This will be a daily smoke for me for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
:
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Minnesota on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I AM buying more of these before their sold out. Thank you famous, love em

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unsure
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Stevensville, MI on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Been A ACID Blondie smoker. Wife bought me one of these and I enjoyed it immensely. Bought a box. Arrived today and took them out of the cellophane and had one tonight. As soon as I cut it the wrapper came loose. Smoked just fine but had to deal with the loose wrapper. Once I took the band off the wrapper came unglued and thought about trying to rubber band it to finish the smoke. Hopefully that was a fluke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 43 Next