I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 417 reviews

Arturo Fuente 858
"Dependable"
Always dependable.Nice mild maduro with plenty of flavor.Can t decide what to smoke? Pick an 858 Maduro, you can t go wrong.
Doug in Little Rock, AR April 10, 2014
Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial
"Bad AF's"
Beware! I don't like to complain about anything. These things are all over the place. Most of my experience with Fuentes has been good but these are a disaster. I bought a full box and two five packs. I'm about half way through them and its a real disappointment.
Mike in Round Rock, TX March 23, 2014
Arturo Fuente Petit Corona
"Fine Little Cigar"
The best Petit Corona in all the world! Great flavor, naturally sweet taste %26 aroma from well aged tobacco. The burn rate is perfect. This cigar doesn t even need a band. It provides a long %26 enjoyable smoke for a small Carona. I smoke it down as far as possible. The same goes for their Exquisito Maduros which, in my humble opinion, has to be one of the finest little cigars on the planet %26 Arturo Fuente provides the most size choices of any other manufacturer. My reaction?...Satisfaction! Five*****s +!
Michael Toney in Chester, TX February 15, 2014
Arturo Fuente 858
"Good Cigar"
Great cigar! I don't know why the Claro cigars are not smoked as much as of the others but it must be lack of knowledge of cigar history. These cigars are a great treat mid day or morning. They will always be welcome in my humidor!
Puff Daddy in California February 2, 2014
Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
"Great Little Cigar"
I was looking for my usual small cigar and could not find it so I picked up a tin of Cubanitos. I was knocked off my feet. They were the smoke I had been looking for for a long time. It is now my favorite all time small cigar smoke. Smokes good, construction is great and taste is what you would expect out of a quality cigar.
Blinddog in Mississippi February 1, 2014
Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
"Disappointed - Very disappointed."
I was looking for an alternative smoke to my little favorites - Dannemann Speciale Brasils. I thought I d try these little Fuentes. All I can you guys is this - they taste light, cheap, and the tobacco wraps were falling off. So, poor taste, poor construction, and poor choice for a good deep flavored, rich tasting smoke.
ALAN January 30, 2014
Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
"Decent"
I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.
Lewis in CT January 20, 2014
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"More than I expected..."
Picked one of these up as one of several different maduros that I was trying. After a couple weeks of rest, lit it up and, though it didn t knock my socks off, I wasn t disappointed either. Burn was consistent and even, draw was easy, ash was tight and easily made 1-1 1/2 inches if left alone, flavor was a bit mild but a consistent mix of earth and wood reminded me a lot of smoking pecan wood with occasional notes of chocolate bitterish chocolate, like bakers chocolate and the last third brought in some coffee. Got a solid hour burn despite having to smoke the first half a bit faster than normal to get good smoke out of it. Overall, I d say a 7.5 /10, I would keep a couple of these in the box for guests.
James in Texas December 29, 2013
Arturo Fuente Rothschild 5 Pack
"Good Smoke"
Nice smoke, good burn, not too strong but good flavor. Arturo Fuente makes some of my favorites , and not too steep a price too.
Grower1 in Florida November 27, 2013
Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
"Basic but solid"
Flavors of fresh wood and slightly bitter tobacco tannin. Medium flavor and just a little harshness from the un-aged leaves. Had to keep correcting the burn. Draw was a little too easy through a bullet punch. Started burning hot and bitter once it passed the band. Good enough for the price but nothing I feel the need to seek out.
Stefan November 24, 2013
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Vudu