Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 409 reviews

Arturo Fuente Brevas
"wishes DO come true"
10 yrs ago a friend gave me a Arturo Fuentes Brevas cigar. It was the best cigar I ever smoked. Over the yrs I assumed I could not afford AF's. Buy accident I looked at the 5 pack frenzy page and found that I could get a 5-pack of Arturo Fuentes Brevas for less than $12. They are mild, tasty, burns a little too fast (I want them to last longer) but if they were more tightly filled they would not have such a nice clean burn. I hope these baby cigars stay on the market as long as I have the money to purchase them.
punabutta8251 in Hawaii July 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Smooth smoke for the price"
The first thing that attracted me to this cigar was the price. It has a smooth taste too. Bought 5 of these and here's my review: 1. The cigars had to be re-ignited 2-3 times during the smoke. 2. Lots of tobacco bits in your mouth while smoking them. 3. Multiple stems causing uneven burning. With that said, it tasted pretty good, and if you can get beyond the aforementioned issues, it's a good tasting cigar.
Steve in South Florida July 2, 2013
Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
"A New Favorite For Me"
The perfect small smoke. Definitely going into my normal rotation.
Matt in NH June 28, 2013
Arturo Fuente Privada #1
"Short encounter with a beautiful lady"
6 3/4 x 44 The cigar ring seemed cheap and loose, making me thing the cigar was going to be the same......... Pre-light Hay 1st 1/3 Very smooth take off, medium body Sweet tobacco flavor, light chocolate, very creamy, light leather, sweet coffee Dam this is a sleeper, very enjoyable maduro wrapper Burns cool and little off on the burn, could be me hitting it to fast, being so tasty. Now some spicy ginger to sweet molasses, some light clove 2nd 1/3 Baby burns fast but what a pleasure, burn straighten out on it's own No pepper (yea baby!) semi sweet dark chocolate showing herself, yummy Light mint and light incense now. Final 1/3 No doubt complex and flavorful little bugga, I want a sampler of this line soon. Overall, this smoke was a real pleasure, and – at only $4.50 to $5 apiece – not one I will wait too long before indulging in again. I give the Arturo Fuente Privada No. 1 a 8.5 out of 10 Smoke time 50 min Short encounter with a beautiful lady
Dan in Cally June 20, 2013
Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
"Leonard"
I love the consistency and burn of this cigar as well. Good aroma, excellent choice!!
Leonard in memphis June 8, 2013
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Great Value,"
These cigars remind me so much of the late but great Roi-tan cigars. Don't turn your nose up at these as inferior cigars because that they are not. They are rolled with the same exact tobaccos that go into their Don Carlos and Sun Grown lines. These rolling rooms do not waste tobacco and the small stuff left over goes into these. The taste is perfect and they can be a little on the powerful side. The aroma is delicious as is the taste. Better than a bundle cigar but with the bundle price.
Jack in Texas May 31, 2013
Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
"Not Bad"
Easy draw and even burn through smoke. Mild taste with thick smoke. Not bad. Worth a try
Anthony in California May 24, 2013
Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe
"Excellent"
I love Arturo Fuente, and this is Fuente brand quality at affordable costs! Great daily right here!
Josh in Alabama April 8, 2013
Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
"Love this smoke"
Over the past 3 years this has been a must have cigar in the humidor. I started with the Chateau and have gravitated to the Maduro. This is a nice morning, afternoon or when your time is limited great evening smoke.
Hzleyes in San Francisco March 27, 2013
Arturo Fuente Brevas (It's A Boy)
"its a boy cigars"
I feel that these cigars are quite an experiance for my first cigar. very slow buring and flavorfull a very mild hint of earthy sweetness quite delight at a resonable price deffenantly looking to explore the cigar world but love to enjoy a cigar of such affordable quality
J.P Harder in south dakota February 18, 2013
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars