I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
the best short smoke around; rich and pleasurable.
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in La Quinta, CA on March 10, 2000

Our busy lifestyles don't always allow time to smoke a double corona. Arturo Fuente has found a remedy for this dilemma with the best short smoke available. The Fuente Cuban Corona Maduro is rich and pleasurable. I often find this cigar so pleasurable that I find time to enjoy another.

10 6
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Give it a try
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Columbia river gorge on September 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised with this cigar. For the price I didn't have big expectations but this is a quite nice Maduro that is rich in chocolate and coffee tones that stay together to the end. I will be keeping these in my humidor for a nice treat after dinner when I want a touch of sweetness.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Give it a try
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Columbia river gorge on September 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised with this cigar. For the price I didn't have big expectations but this is a quite nice Maduro that is rich in chocolate and coffee tones that stay together to the end. I will be keeping these in my humidor for a nice treat after dinner when I want a touch of sweetness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A good effort to counterfeit a Cuban
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in New Rochelle NY on February 23, 2012

This is a somewhat rustic looking cigar with a veiny maduro wrapper. It looks, burns and draws a lot like a darker version of a Cuban Montecristo #4, which is my all time favorite cigar. It doesn't taste much like one, but it has a nice full flavor all the way down to the last inch with the emphasis on leather and earth with a hint of sweetness that increases toward the end. The aroma is fragrant, actually better than a Cuban. Until Famous starts selling Cubans, this one will be a regular purchase for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
NR consumer rating
Excellent taste down to the (non-bitter) end
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Cleveland on September 5, 2010

Love the taste and, if smoked properly, stay cool and non-bitter down to the last inch. I rarely smoke that far, but these sticks are worth it. Next time I'll try a larger variety and hope for the same taste. Of the ten I've smoke thus far, eight started burning at an angle after starting out even (that's an observation, not a criticism).

3 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very good
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in helena alabama on January 18, 2009
Verified purchase

this cigar very good if you want a quick smoke,burns even with lots of smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
consistently good
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Carlsbad CA on August 8, 2006

A superb everyday smoke. The Fuente Cuban Coronas are always consistent in taste, burn, and draw. Very rarely have I had a bad one. Hands down my favorite small cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
the best short smoke around; rich and pleasurable.
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in La Quinta, CA on March 10, 2000

Our busy lifestyles don't always allow time to smoke a double corona. Arturo Fuente has found a remedy for this dilemma with the best short smoke available. The Fuente Cuban Corona Maduro is rich and pleasurable. I often find this cigar so pleasurable that I find time to enjoy another.

10 6
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96