I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in FL on November 15, 1999

I love to smoke this cigar when I do not have a lot of time to smoke a bigger one. The taste is great and the draw is easy.

19 14
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
I got screwed!
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in USA on January 11, 2009

I got a bad one, the draw was so tight I thought I might pass-out! Had to toss it! I was very disappointed because it had a great flavor from what little smoke I got.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Alabama on July 7, 2013

Ok so the draw was tight, but it wasn't really bad. All in all good price for good quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Doesn't Wear Well
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in New Rochelle NY on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked the first box of these enough that I bought a second box. Like all the handmade Fuentes, these are perfectly made cigars. But by the end of the second box, I decided that the taste is too earthy, too leathery, tastes harsh especially after right smoking something smoother. A real Cuban corona like a Monte #4 tastes much better. For a couple more dollars, go for the Hemingway Short Story.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Mid Atlantic USA on June 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Convinced, AFs are one of my favorites very smooth and tasty down to the end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Just what I expected from Arturo Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Hillsboro OR USA on November 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I have always enjoyed Arturo Fuente cigars - from day one. These do not disappoint! Fantastic from the time you light it up to the time it's over.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
20
56 consumer rating
I got screwed!
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in USA on January 11, 2009

I got a bad one, the draw was so tight I thought I might pass-out! Had to toss it! I was very disappointed because it had a great flavor from what little smoke I got.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A very good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in So Cal on December 15, 2008

I like Joe, am also a beginner. But this was one of the best tasting that I have had. Nice even burn, good draw and great looking to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
just average for me
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in Coventry on September 20, 2008

I'm a beginner, have smoked many varities, this is the cigar I have disliked the most in taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Fuentes for the price
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in MA on July 6, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Fuentes cigars for over 15 years. For the price (which I hope remains unchanged) this is the best all round cigar in the brand, and my favorite for consistency, taste and convenience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistently the Best small cigar I have had
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in AZ on October 3, 2006
Verified purchase

This has to be consistently the best Corona size cigar I have ever had. Excellent wrap and even draw, it is not just the best cigar for the price but certainly one of the best cigars on the market

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistant and smooth
for Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona
by in CA on July 19, 2006

We have been smoking these for a few years now, hands down our favorite everyday, every-other day cigar. Consistant burn and flavor. Our fav!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96