Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Cuban Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Great Smoke"
Ok so the draw was tight, but it wasn't really bad. All in all good price for good quality.
Deric in Alabama July 7, 2013
"Doesn't Wear Well"
I liked the first box of these enough that I bought a second box. Like all the handmade Fuentes, these are perfectly made cigars. But by the end of the second box, I decided that the taste is too earthy, too leathery, tastes harsh especially after right smoking something smoother. A real Cuban corona like a Monte #4 tastes much better. For a couple more dollars, go for the Hemingway Short Story.
Joseph in New Rochelle NY December 2, 2012
"Smooth"
Convinced, AFs are one of my favorites very smooth and tasty down to the end
Frank M in Mid Atlantic USA June 16, 2012
"Just what I expected from Arturo Fuente"
I have always enjoyed Arturo Fuente cigars - from day one. These do not disappoint! Fantastic from the time you light it up to the time it's over.
Tim Glazier in Hillsboro OR USA November 15, 2010
"I got screwed!"
I got a bad one, the draw was so tight I thought I might pass-out! Had to toss it! I was very disappointed because it had a great flavor from what little smoke I got.
Jeff N. in USA January 11, 2009
"A very good cigar"
I like Joe, am also a beginner. But this was one of the best tasting that I have had. Nice even burn, good draw and great looking to boot.
Darryl in So Cal December 15, 2008
"just average for me"
I'm a beginner, have smoked many varities, this is the cigar I have disliked the most in taste.
Joe in Coventry September 20, 2008
"Best Fuentes for the price"
I have been smoking Fuentes cigars for over 15 years. For the price (which I hope remains unchanged) this is the best all round cigar in the brand, and my favorite for consistency, taste and convenience.
Stuart Plumer in MA July 6, 2007
"Consistently the Best small cigar I have had"
This has to be consistently the best Corona size cigar I have ever had. Excellent wrap and even draw, it is not just the best cigar for the price but certainly one of the best cigars on the market
Milt Gordon in AZ October 3, 2006
"Consistant and smooth"
We have been smoking these for a few years now, hands down our favorite everyday, every-other day cigar. Consistant burn and flavor. Our fav!
Paul Miller in CA July 19, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Evolution by Rocky Patel