I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
83
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Decent
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in CT on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Disappointed - very disappointed.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative smoke to my little favorites - Dannemann Speciale Brasils. I thought I d try these little Fuente s. All I can you guys is this - they taste light, cheap, and the tobacco wraps were falling off. So, poor taste, poor construction, and poor choice for a good deep flavored, rich tasting smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Mississippi on February 2, 2014

I was looking for my usual small cigar and could not find it so I picked up a tin of Cubanitos. I was knocked off my feet. They were the smoke I had been looking for for a long time. It is now my favorite all time small cigar smoke. Smokes good, construction is great and taste is what you would expect out of a quality cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
Disappointed - very disappointed.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in on January 30, 2014

I was looking for an alternative smoke to my little favorites - Dannemann Speciale Brasils. I thought I d try these little Fuente s. All I can you guys is this - they taste light, cheap, and the tobacco wraps were falling off. So, poor taste, poor construction, and poor choice for a good deep flavored, rich tasting smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Decent
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in CT on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A New Favorite For Me
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in NH on June 29, 2013
Verified purchase

The perfect small smoke. Definitely going into my normal rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best everything small cigar!
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in British Columbia, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I got these guys on sale a few months back, and wow, I'm glad i did. After my second one, i was hooked. The burn is almost perfect,the feel is good. Even the band came off flawlessly, not damaging the wrapper at all like some do. The taste smooth, a little almost woody with some almost caramel in the tail end. Good stuff! Only gripe, however minor it is: they sometimes are a little veiny, and i had 2 crack on the veins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
the best
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE GIGAR
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Toronto on February 20, 2013

I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Amazing smoke for its size
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Wisconsin on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
The very best in its size and price range.
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
82 consumer rating
Good small cigar only one problem
for Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10)
by in on February 20, 2013

These are really good small cigars but they have the tendancy to unravel and the burn isn't as consistent as other small cigars. Great taste though.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96