I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"Great Little Cigar"
I was looking for my usual small cigar and could not find it so I picked up a tin of Cubanitos. I was knocked off my feet. They were the smoke I had been looking for for a long time. It is now my favorite all time small cigar smoke. Smokes good, construction is great and taste is what you would expect out of a quality cigar.
Blinddog in Mississippi February 1, 2014
"Disappointed - Very disappointed."
I was looking for an alternative smoke to my little favorites - Dannemann Speciale Brasils. I thought I d try these little Fuentes. All I can you guys is this - they taste light, cheap, and the tobacco wraps were falling off. So, poor taste, poor construction, and poor choice for a good deep flavored, rich tasting smoke.
ALAN in January 30, 2014
"Decent"
I was looking for a quick smoke that had some quality to it, these do the trick. The end of the cigar was a bit harsh but I was smoking it rather fast, the beginning was heavenly. Not very much complexity at all but good tobacco.
Lewis in CT January 20, 2014
"A New Favorite For Me"
The perfect small smoke. Definitely going into my normal rotation.
Matt in NH June 28, 2013
"Best everything small cigar!"
I got these guys on sale a few months back, and wow, I'm glad i did. After my second one, i was hooked. The burn is almost perfect,the feel is good. Even the band came off flawlessly, not damaging the wrapper at all like some do. The taste smooth, a little almost woody with some almost caramel in the tail end. Good stuff! Only gripe, however minor it is: they sometimes are a little veiny, and i had 2 crack on the veins.
Matt in British Columbia, CA May 4, 2012
"the best"
I do not review this is a first I have smoked the best Padron a favorite fuente a favorite Patel a fovorite.but when it comes to what I would have every day for the rest of my life it is A F Cubanito
stephen g in florida April 6, 2012
"GREAT LITTLE GIGAR"
I LOVE THESE LITTLE Arturo Fuente Cubanitos. great taste for a medium body cigar.Arturo Fuente make great cigars.10yrs aged.......I adore these cigars...Rockey Patel Vintage 92(red and black label) are another great aged cigar...Dominican tobacco is the best...Paulie
Paulie in Toronto February 10, 2012
"Amazing smoke for its size"
I just recently starting purchasing smaller sized cigars and decided to give the Cubanitos a try. I have always been a Fuente fan and these don't dissapoint. Smooth draw, rich creamy smoke, and a tasty mellow flavor right to the nub. Hard to have just one.
RC in Wisconsin November 10, 2010
"turbo_harpoon@yahoo.com"
Very strong, Did not like these at all!!!!!!!
Joel in Hesperia Californis May 1, 2010
"The very best in its size and price range."
Cubanitos always satisfy, as a short smoke. I have smoked many small cigars, and this is the very best of its type and price range. I love the flavor.
Henry in Texas August 31, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (84) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars