Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Cubanitos (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 23 reviews

"Good small cigar only one problem"
These are really good small cigars but they have the tendancy to unravel and the burn isn't as consistent as other small cigars. Great taste though.
in July 18, 2009
"Great little cigar!"
Partagas Puritos had been my favorite small cigar until I tried these litte gems. Bravo!
Kevin in Indiana in Ramsey, Indiana May 31, 2008
"A good short smoke"
Very good short smokes, reminded me in flavor of a Hemingway. Have to be careful removing the cello though, the last one I smoked and I had to keep my finger over the small tear on the wrapper during draw.
Ed in No. CA April 14, 2008
"Was looking for more!"
Picked up a tin for a quick smoke during a cold winter up north in Wisconsin. Was thinking that I was getting one of the best. I was wrong. I paid for the name.
Jackson in Up North In Wisconsin February 18, 2008
"Not bad"
these were much better than the cohiba mini cigars i bought
Reg in Florida November 27, 2007
"good little smoke"
Great little, ugly short smoke, full of comlex flavor for such a small cigar. Should have been prettier, for a Fuente, but taste great anyway. This is a good relief smoke, when you don't have the time to commit to a full size. Smoke it to the nub.
Jon in GA September 4, 2007
"Good Smokes!"
I am a big fan of the Cubanitos. Fuente makes some of my favorite larger cigars, but sometimes you want something smaller. These cigars have a lot of flavor and are surprisingly enjoyable. Plus, they are pretty inexpensive for passing out among friends and acquaintances. Highly recommended, but don't let them dry out.
Tyler Lee in SC June 1, 2007
"Keep Returning to These"
Once in a while I enjoy a real "stogie". But in the interest of moderation, and the fact that at a reasonable puff rate, this small size still lasts me a half hour, this is my daily treat. Have tried a dozen other makes and nothing has the rich, complex, yet moderate flavor of a cubanito. Other rating factors? Other than taste, who really cares? But I find the draw good, just an occasional unravel (usually due to bad clip), and the look is dull and rough, but seriously, who cares? The consistency is amazing. I burn my fingers on the last half inch before the taste changes from that of the first puff.
Doug in CA February 3, 2007
"One of the best small cigars I've ever purchased."
Full-Bodied and smooth, tastes like a much larger premium cigar. The perfect short 15 minute smoke.
Dan White in Jefferson City November 1, 2006
"Cubanitos 10/10 Are 10's"
Best cigar I ever smoked. They don't get better then Cubanitos!!!!
D. A. Burruel in Green Valley AZ. November 22, 2004
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (84) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Iron Horse