Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Curly Head Deluxe Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"Terrible"
The loosest roll I've smoked in a long time. Burned uneven and I was picking bits of filler out of my mouth. A terrible smoke !!!!!
Tim in Chicago September 9, 2008
"Great Cigar. Best one ever. Smooth taste, flavour."
After trying 6 other types and brands of cigar, I chose Arturo Fuente because of the taste. Great flavor, smooth, and rich. I will never smoke another type after having the best.
George in Prescott July 26, 2008
"Decent value line cigars"
Try this one if you want a smoke that has decent flavor. The construction and appearance both leave room for improvement but, hey, what do you expect for a buck and a half? By far, the best $1.50 smoke out there. But ya aren't going to impress anyone with one of these so save 'em for yourself.
Stu in St. Louis, Missouri September 25, 2007
"A very mild and smooth smoke at a great price"
I have been really pleased with the Arturo Fuente Curly Head deluxe. It is well made, very smooth, and easy on the budget.
Bruce Snelgrove in Melbourne, Florida April 9, 2004
"Hidden Secret"
Who has been keeping this AF cigar a secret for so long? I am making this my "everday" cigar...for about two bucks a cigar this beats some of the "better" $5- $6 cigars I have smoked. Great Cigar....Great Value
Bob Swiatek in Reno, Nevada January 2, 2004
"veiny wrapper but the flavor is all there ."
The wrapper is veiny and rough but it is a true Fuente. That destinctive rich flavor is there. This is my favorite general use cigar. I can't afford 5-10 Diamond Crowns a day so my usual is this gem: The Curly Head Deluxe.
Eric Packard in Saranac, NY April 28, 2001
"Good taste, poor construction"
Just received two boxes. I have smoked two out of the first box. Excellent wrapper, good taste, very poor construction. Many soft spots, uneven burn. They are worth the $36 price per box, but not at a higher price. A disappointing Fuente product.
Bruce Seaton in East Tennessee November 3, 2000
"GREAT ANYTIME SMOKE"
This cigar is GREAT. Everything you can expect from FUENTE. Very smooth, easy drawing, great aroma, well constructed. My favorite.
Alfonso Gómez in San Juan, Puerto Rico May 8, 2000
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (69) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (73) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (75) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (71) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (77) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (70) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
La Floridita Fuerte