I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 72 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by in Tracy, California on February 20, 2013

I quit smoking cigarettes 13 years ago and one of my golfing buddies handed me an A. Fuente Don Carlos after the round. My first puff is a dissapointment because I almost throw the cigar but my second draw tell the difference. When I got home fired up the computer and went on-line to check the web site. Lucky enough, there is only one left and without hesitation hit the order button even its pricey but I deserve a good cigar on the 19th hole.

19 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in alkmaar on February 20, 2013

Oalllaaa;a

16 11
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Don Carlos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good but a little on the high end.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #4
by in Dallas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Just got these and smoked one right away and it s a great little cigar. The smoke was very enjoyable only problem it was over to soon. Would order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
51 consumer rating
bsanders914@yahoo.com
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by in Texas on August 30, 2013

Was a disappointing burn and draw (for the first half of the smoke). The wrapper started coming off and burned down the middle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nextbest to a havana
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Presidente
by in biloxi ms. on June 9, 2013
Verified purchase

I find the don carlos president to be the finest cigar ive ever smoked I rate it 100 its pricey smoke one and youll know why you can only find a 5 pacjk here david Biloxi ms.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in Tucson on June 1, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigar on the market

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply Amazing!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by in Tampa, FL on March 30, 2013

I smoke several cigars a week. Rarely will I find a cigar that impresses me as much as this one did. Enjoyable from start to finish. I couldn't put it down. Looking forward to me next one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Good... but worth the price?
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by in Pittsburgh, PA on March 14, 2013

This is by all means a premium cigar, however I was expecting JUST a little bit more. My love for Fuente blends and Cameroon wrappers may have lifted my expectations past unreasonable, however I don't think that was the case in this instance. I enjoyed it, but I think I payed a too much for the Fuente name. If you are a fan of these, I recommend also trying the La Aurora Preferidos line - specifically the #1. They also come with a hefty price tag, but you'll notice the difference in quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my 3 Top Shelf Sticks
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #3
by in Midwest on February 20, 2013

I'm partial to perfecto's and Corona's. This stick is one of my top 3 in my humidor. Some things you never mess with, a good cigar such as this is one of them. I've been smoking these tasty suckers since they came out and tend to prefer Arturo Fuente over the other premium brands because of the spicy and balanced blends created by Fuente. I'd like to have these stick be my everyday smokes, but alas I am just a joe six pack with tastes the often outstrip my finances.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best A. Fuente, better than any OpusX
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013

I've been smoking AF DC #2 for the last 3 years and I've never looked back. IMO, better than any of OpusX lines I've smoked. Aged about 2 years, and these sticks are ready to go. Construction, burn and taste are phenomenal. Put them in your humi and let nature take over!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wow aged
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos #2
by in satx on February 20, 2013

these are by far one of my favorites if not "MY FAVORITE" especially when aged about a year or two wow def. awesome stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
My very favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Belicoso
by in California on February 20, 2013

I smoke many, many different brands of cigars but the Don Carlos line for the money is my absolute favorite.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next