I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
One of my favorite cigars...ever.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in El Dorado Hills, CA on April 15, 2015

These cigars are extremely consistent in construction, burn, draw and flavor. The ash can hold up to almost 3 inches, and is firm. The draw is perfect and the taste remains smooth, spicy and consistent through the smoke. The wrapper is ultra-high quality and without flaws. They are pricy, but well worth it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
One of my favorite cigars...ever.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in El Dorado Hills, CA on April 15, 2015

These cigars are extremely consistent in construction, burn, draw and flavor. The ash can hold up to almost 3 inches, and is firm. The draw is perfect and the taste remains smooth, spicy and consistent through the smoke. The wrapper is ultra-high quality and without flaws. They are pricy, but well worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Mild and bland
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in Upstate MY on July 22, 2011

Have not had one of these in a while. I smoke 5 or 6 cigars a day so maybe my pallet is gone. I found this to be to mild and not to flavorfull.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If not the best, a strong number 2
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in Dallas on May 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar, any size/ring, is as close to a perfect 100 as I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
It's Always in my box
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in Los Angeles on July 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Smooth - yet has that full flavor I love. When I open my box it is right there looking at me. It's a tough choice not to pick one up. Burns well and an effortless draw. I have yet to have a bad one and I always have them it my box. Always a great choice for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If $10 is in your budget, you won't be sorry!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in michigan on January 16, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is both well made and flavorful. It feels more medium than full to me and has some nice leather and sandlewood spice. It remindes me more of a Camacho SLR than an Opus X.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
CONSISTANTLY A GREAT SMOKE
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in CALIFORNIA on December 3, 2009
Verified purchase

I HAVE HAD SEVERAL ORDERS AND AM CONSISTANTLY REWARDED BY A GOOD TASTING NICE DRAWING HEADY SMOKE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delivered dry and flakey.....LOL
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in New Haven, Ct on May 24, 2008

Very disappointed with the condition the cigars were in when dlivered. For the price, they are not worth it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply Amazing.....
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in Boston on September 11, 2007
Verified purchase

I wish that I had tried this cigar a long time ago. The whole way through it drew smoothly and delivered a great taste and sweet finish. It's perfectly balanced and hard to put down. The Don Carlos just made my top 3 (along with Padron 64 Anniversary Exclusivo natural & Ashton VSG). You owe it to yourself to at least try a 5 pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unbelievable transformation.
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in Orlando, Florida on August 28, 2006

I purchased a box of the DonCarlos Double Robusto about 4 months ago. I tried a few and they were good. I grabbed one to smoke this weekend for the first time since I purchased them. Wow! Silky smooth smoke with spice. I'm going to purchase another box and put the cigars away for future enjoyment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My new favorite
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Double Robusto
by in MO on May 6, 2006

This is the best cigar I have smoked yet. This cigar is better then all the cuban cigars I have tryed. I couldn't believe the taste this cigar provides.......wow.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96