I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Double Chateau Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
96
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
An excellent cigar, one I enjoy in the evenings
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Washington, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistent burn, nice draw, mello taste, and all around one of my favorite cigars "top shelf"

20 12
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Unsure
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Stevensville, MI on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Been A ACID Blondie smoker. Wife bought me one of these and I enjoyed it immensely. Bought a box. Arrived today and took them out of the cellophane and had one tonight. As soon as I cut it the wrapper came loose. Smoked just fine but had to deal with the loose wrapper. Once I took the band off the wrapper came unglued and thought about trying to rubber band it to finish the smoke. Hopefully that was a fluke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unsure
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Stevensville, MI on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Been A ACID Blondie smoker. Wife bought me one of these and I enjoyed it immensely. Bought a box. Arrived today and took them out of the cellophane and had one tonight. As soon as I cut it the wrapper came loose. Smoked just fine but had to deal with the loose wrapper. Once I took the band off the wrapper came unglued and thought about trying to rubber band it to finish the smoke. Hopefully that was a fluke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
MY FAVORITE!
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Northen Virginia on February 20, 2013

I have been enjoying Arturo Fuentes Double Chateau for five years now. I'm a special occasion cigar smoker and Fuentes are SPECIAL cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Boringly Good
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Chateau Fuente is a good, easy smoking cigar. But is it just me, or has the flavor declined over the past 1-2 yrs? I used to consider the Fuente a step above the Montesino (also a good cigar and made by Fuente). But now I can't tell any difference between the two.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A real bargin
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in So. Cal. on February 20, 2013

Very simply you get alot more than you pay for with any version of the double chateau.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
amazing cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

one of the best Churchill cigars i have ever had only bad thing is i ordered the 5pack instead of the box and i know thats what the other guy said but it is very true.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Great tasting quality cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Memphis on February 20, 2013

Great tasting quality cigar. moderate strength, smooth taste, great aroma, well made... my biggest gripe is Arturo doesn't ship them often enough or in enough quantity. I have to search far and wide to find an unopened box. My standard cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013

This was a very nice cigar. I usually purchase the Double Chateau's with the Sun Grown Wrapper, but thought I would give this a try. Typical Fuente experience, but a bit too mild for my tastes. This may also be due to my smoking it in the evening rather than the morning. Either way, it's a fine cigar and smoked beautifully. If you are a cigar newcomer or know of anyone that is, you can't go wrong with offering a Double Chateau with the natural wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good taste,some problems
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in San Antonio on February 20, 2013

I've smoked 2. wrapper on both cracked, 1 burned unevenly, otherwise a good tasting cigar. Have 18 to go. We'll see how the go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Perfect
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in CT on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The only bad part about my order of the A. Fuente Double Chateau Natural was that I ordered the 5 pack instead of the box! A flawless cigar that is smooth and creamy with lots of taste. I couldn't put it down. I highly recommend this mild but tasty cigar, but maybe I shouldn't and keep them all to myself. You will enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by in Palm Coast FL on February 20, 2013

Great all around cigar particularly with a glass of cognac in the evening after dinner. It burns well, beautifly constructed, and a great aroma I'd reccommend it to any cigar smoker typical of Arturo Fuente

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96