Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"One of the very best"
The Exquisitos Maduro has been one of my favorites for a long time. These are as good as any AF full size cigar. I give these a personal rating of 95. Try'em, you will not be sorry.
David in Casey, IL August 25, 2012
"The best so far"
I've tried several brands. So far Arturo Fuente Exq. is the best. Carlos Torano Exodus is good too but AF draws better.
in NorCal September 20, 2011
"Very nice smoking cigar, very enjoyable."
This was a very enjoyable cigar. It presented an incredible amount of taste in a very small package. The draw and burn were both just right. All in all a very very nice smoke.
Todd in Ohio May 20, 2011
"The Best, Short Maduro"
These short Maduros are always kept in my humidor because I have not found a better short Maduro yet. When my humidor went into storage for a month with no humidification and I finally found them, these and my cubans were the only survivors. Also, these Maduros are a must have with a cup of coffee. These cigars will never run a second place to anything.
Fred in Winchester, CA January 9, 2009
"Great with Coffee and Jack & Coke"
This is my everyday cigar. Nice even burn, with an easy draw. I love the taste and the aroma. It goes Great in the morning with a cup of Joe and in the evening with Jack.
Oz in Cincinnati October 9, 2008
"Smooth, Even Burn, A delight to smoke!!"
This cigar has become my absolute favorite. It is a smooth draw, consistent taste, even burn and just a delight to smoke. They did themselves proud on this one!!
Bob in Columbus August 9, 2008
"Perfect Short Smoke"
This cigar looks great and tastes great. Flavorful, but not harsh. Plenty of luxuriant smoke. Burns evenly, with an easy draw. Try one with a glass of Scotch. Highly recommended!
Peter Trudell in NY December 9, 2005
"Exquisitos says it all, Exquisite!"
Wonderful small cigar...robust taste, but smooth, good smoke and aroma, can't go wrong..
L. P J in Spokane WA October 20, 2005
"Time is everything"
There is nothing worse than having a great smoke that only a "big" cigar can give but only having a fraction of the time necessary to enjoy it. "Exquisitos" break all of the rules! Smooth, rich, tastey, fulfilling...these cigars have it all in a 20 to 30 minute package that smokes like it is twice the size!
bubba in Paradise, Ca September 28, 2005
"Bold-yet-mild small, elegant smoke"
I prefer smaller cigars, the cigarillo or panatella type, perhaps a robusto. This is the perfect combo for me: elegant size, mild yet very flavorful. Best of all, a great aroma. Of all I've tried, I prefer this, the Cuesta Rey Cameo, and the La Aurora Finos. Found the Arturo Fuenta Cubanito a "bit much" and the CAO Petite Cameroon flavorful [to a point] but lacking, relatively, in aroma. So, This is a nice one. Try it.
Ricardito in Valrico, FL February 4, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!