Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 17 of 17 reviews

"Bold-yet-mild small, elegant smoke"
I prefer smaller cigars, the cigarillo or panatella type, perhaps a robusto. This is the perfect combo for me: elegant size, mild yet very flavorful. Best of all, a great aroma. Of all I've tried, I prefer this, the Cuesta Rey Cameo, and the La Aurora Finos. Found the Arturo Fuenta Cubanito a "bit much" and the CAO Petite Cameroon flavorful [to a point] but lacking, relatively, in aroma. So, This is a nice one. Try it.
Ricardito in Valrico, FL February 4, 2004
"Aged is better"
Purchased my first box on 12/29/01 Smoked half of box on arrival. Please read report as dated above. Placed remainder of cigars in humidor until 08/09/03 Guess what? these are some of the best little cigars I have smoked! A good humidor is all it takes.
R. Copeland in Portland,OR August 9, 2003
"The Best Fuente Yet!"
Simply the best! A very unique taste that NO other cigar can match. These cigars are sometimes hard to find. I know why, There Great!
Tom G. in Long Island, New York February 4, 2003
"The"
The Arturo Exquistios are by far one of the best smokes around for size or price. Born from the 8-5-8 and Hemingways it is great quick smoke any time. It is One cigar I love to smoke any time. Great flavor, good draw and smokes BIG for a small cigar. All- way in my humidor. Give it a try,will not be sorry
scott allen in van nuys, Ca. April 17, 2002
"Fuente does it again"
So you say you dont have time for that big premium smoke. These may be little cigars, but they still deliver that premium flavor and aroma that Fuente is known for. Try a box, you cant go wrong.
Robert Copeland in Portland, Oregon. December 29, 2001
"A fine tasting smoke"
A surprisingly tasty little cigar, good construction, and a great value for the price. The only real problem is finding someplace that has them in stock.
Dar in Seattle, WA. March 7, 2001
"A delicious, quick smoke."
Amazing flavor for such a little cigar. Burns cooler than you think. Rich, full flavor -- very spicy -- for about 20 to 30 minutes. Like a fun night out, leaves you wanting more. Eat lunch fast then light one of these babies and relax.
Carl J. Weitzel in Chatham, Illinois August 8, 1999
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!