I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Fuente does it again
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Portland, Oregon. on December 29, 2001
Verified purchase

So you say you dont have time for that big premium smoke. These may be little cigars, but they still deliver that premium flavor and aroma that Fuente is known for. Try a box, you cant go wrong.

20 10
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Nashville, Ark on April 30, 2015

Best little cigar. It smokes like a Big One. I Love This Cigar IT IS THE BOMB.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
A satisfying experience
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Finland on October 25, 2014

Being a very occasional cigar-smoker, that is, between 0-6 times a year, I am not an expert on cigars, or on pretty much anything else for that matter, but when I stumbled into a small cigar store in Dublin and asked for a rich, mellow cigar with a reasonable price, I was recommended the AF Exquisitos. It proved to be a very good cigar, it goes to show that you don t necessarily have to pay large sums for a good cigar. I enjoyed the Exquisitos very much as its thin, rather short construction gives it a very good, light draw. The smoke is surprisingly rich and mellow with aromas of coffee and chocolate, without the peppery and bitter smokes I have encountered quite often. The fact that the cigar is easily lit and burns evenly makes Exquisitios an effortless pleasure. It should also be noted that with a burn time of about 30-40 minutes, AF Exquisitos offer a leisured, but not too time-consuming smoking experience. In appearance AF Exquisitios may not look like much, they are thin and small compared to larger cigars, but they have a beautiful, dark colour and are elegantly thin and smooth to touch. I sincerely believe that occasional cigar-smokers and experts alike will find this cigar very pleasurable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
:
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Minnesota on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I AM buying more of these before their sold out. Thank you famous, love em

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fan Diddley Tastic
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in San Marcos, TX on December 12, 2012
Verified purchase

There are very few cigars I find to be as good as this cigar. I tear one these delectable delights nightly and I can honestly say it is yummy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the very best
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Casey, IL on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

The Exquisitos Maduro has been one of my favorites for a long time. These are as good as any AF full size cigar. I give these a personal rating of 95. Try'em, you will not be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
The best so far
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in NorCal on September 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I've tried several brands. So far Arturo Fuente Exq. is the best. Carlos Torano Exodus is good too but AF draws better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very nice smoking cigar, very enjoyable.
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Ohio on May 20, 2011

This was a very enjoyable cigar. It presented an incredible amount of taste in a very small package. The draw and burn were both just right. All in all a very very nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Best, Short Maduro
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Winchester, CA on January 9, 2009
Verified purchase

These short Maduros are always kept in my humidor because I have not found a better short Maduro yet. When my humidor went into storage for a month with no humidification and I finally found them, these and my cubans were the only survivors. Also, these Maduros are a must have with a cup of coffee. These cigars will never run a second place to anything.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great with Coffee and Jack & Coke
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Cincinnati on October 9, 2008
Verified purchase

This is my everyday cigar. Nice even burn, with an easy draw. I love the taste and the aroma. It goes Great in the morning with a cup of Joe and in the evening with Jack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Smooth, Even Burn, A delight to smoke!!
for Arturo Fuente Exquisitos
by in Columbus on August 9, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar has become my absolute favorite. It is a smooth draw, consistent taste, even burn and just a delight to smoke. They did themselves proud on this one!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96