I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Exquisitos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"A satisfying experience"
Being a very occasional cigar-smoker, that is, between 0-6 times a year, I am not an expert on cigars, or on pretty much anything else for that matter, but when I stumbled into a small cigar store in Dublin and asked for a rich, mellow cigar with a reasonable price, I was recommended the AF Exquisitos. It proved to be a very good cigar, it goes to show that you don t necessarily have to pay large sums for a good cigar. I enjoyed the Exquisitos very much as its thin, rather short construction gives it a very good, light draw. The smoke is surprisingly rich and mellow with aromas of coffee and chocolate, without the peppery and bitter smokes I have encountered quite often. The fact that the cigar is easily lit and burns evenly makes Exquisitios an effortless pleasure. It should also be noted that with a burn time of about 30-40 minutes, AF Exquisitos offer a leisured, but not too time-consuming smoking experience. In appearance AF Exquisitios may not look like much, they are thin and small compared to larger cigars, but they have a beautiful, dark colour and are elegantly thin and smooth to touch. I sincerely believe that occasional cigar-smokers and experts alike will find this cigar very pleasurable.
Peter in Finland October 25, 2014
":"
I AM buying more of these before their sold out. Thank you famous, love em
Austin in Minnesota August 6, 2014
"One of the very best"
The Exquisitos Maduro has been one of my favorites for a long time. These are as good as any AF full size cigar. I give these a personal rating of 95. Try'em, you will not be sorry.
David in Casey, IL August 25, 2012
"The best so far"
I've tried several brands. So far Arturo Fuente Exq. is the best. Carlos Torano Exodus is good too but AF draws better.
in NorCal September 20, 2011
"Very nice smoking cigar, very enjoyable."
This was a very enjoyable cigar. It presented an incredible amount of taste in a very small package. The draw and burn were both just right. All in all a very very nice smoke.
Todd in Ohio May 20, 2011
"The Best, Short Maduro"
These short Maduros are always kept in my humidor because I have not found a better short Maduro yet. When my humidor went into storage for a month with no humidification and I finally found them, these and my cubans were the only survivors. Also, these Maduros are a must have with a cup of coffee. These cigars will never run a second place to anything.
Fred in Winchester, CA January 9, 2009
"Great with Coffee and Jack & Coke"
This is my everyday cigar. Nice even burn, with an easy draw. I love the taste and the aroma. It goes Great in the morning with a cup of Joe and in the evening with Jack.
Oz in Cincinnati October 9, 2008
"Smooth, Even Burn, A delight to smoke!!"
This cigar has become my absolute favorite. It is a smooth draw, consistent taste, even burn and just a delight to smoke. They did themselves proud on this one!!
Bob in Columbus August 9, 2008
"Perfect Short Smoke"
This cigar looks great and tastes great. Flavorful, but not harsh. Plenty of luxuriant smoke. Burns evenly, with an easy draw. Try one with a glass of Scotch. Highly recommended!
Peter Trudell in NY December 9, 2005
"Exquisitos says it all, Exquisite!"
Wonderful small cigar...robust taste, but smooth, good smoke and aroma, can't go wrong..
L. P J in Spokane WA October 20, 2005
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
La Floridita Fuerte