I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
"Just like a good book, you hate to have it end."
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Michigan on November 26, 2001

"If you love the Hemingway Short Story, you're gonna love this smoke. Just a bit longer than the Short Story and just as tasty. A well built attractive little cigar that starts out pleasant and mild. As you get midway through this little gem, the flavor has built to a meaty medium strength smoke. Leathery and nutty with just a hint of spice. It never loses it's creamy and full rounded flavor. Go ahead and smoke it down to the band. Delicious. One of my favorites. Great with a nice single malt, or perhaps on a trout stream.

21 2
most helpful negative review
45 consumer rating
Hate to Disagree
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Wilmington, NC on July 9, 2007

I hate to disagree with all of these glowing reviews. I hope that because mine is the only bad one that I got a dud at the store. Mine was very hard to draw even after the foot opened up. It only started to get easier about half way through the cigar. By that time the taste had been ruined. I'll try another if I run across any more.

1 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my top 5
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Long Island NY on August 9, 2013

I am so happy with this cigar I simply want more! its in my top 5.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Smoke this one slowly
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Columbus,OH on June 25, 2012

Wonderful cigar but it likes to take breaks. Don't worry it won't go out on you. I left it alone for 5 minutes and picked it up and it puffed just like if I had took a hit 2 seconds ago. Its a wonderful flavor with a nice sweet nuttiness. Lasted me about 45 minutes. Don't smoke this one fast or it will get harsh on your fast. Its soo small that it heats up too fast. Definitely worth the buy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in New York on March 3, 2012

Just had one of these a few hours ago. Very, very nice cigar! Loved all the rich, mellow flavors. Nice transitions in every third, just a beautiful cigar. Aroma on the burn was okay, a little strange for my tastes, but it didn't hurt the cigar at all. Very mellow, medium body, not a ton of strength. Just a mouthful of very nice flavor. Bit of heat in the back of the throat working it's way up to the back of the tongue. Complimented the aged tobacco very nicely. Had a few weird burn lines, but it corrected itself smoothly every time. It could have been a byproduct of the cold and I was walking with a few buddies. Not paying a TON of attention to the cigar, but it grabbed it and held it on every single draw. Gotta buy a box as soon as I get enough money. Just an unbelievable cigar, I loved it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Delightful
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Mississauga,Canada on December 31, 2011
Verified purchase

Had them in the humidor for a month. Had one the other night,great taste,45 minutes of bliss. Didn't mind the chill in the air.Have a couple a week easy, don't want to finish the box too quickly. No brainer will be picking these up again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big things come in small packages
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Ocala, FL on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Hands down the best tasting cigar I have ever had! This small stogie if full of flavor . Smoked it all the way to the nub. Will be buying a box ASAP!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
If not the Signature, then this cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Woodland Hills, CA on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

If not enough time for the Signature(30min burn), then try this smoke. Same great flavor and more than a 15min burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very good everyday cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Bergen County on September 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Reasonably priced cigar.Very good everyday cigar.Very good flavor,nice aroma,& burns evenly.Great for when time is short!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My favourite hemingway
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Canada on July 7, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are well constructed, burn great, taste outstanding and are reasonably priced. By far my favourite Hemingway and believe me...i've smoked a bunch. I have yet to get a bad best seller!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
WOW!!!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in Spruce Grove on February 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Story Time... I got my box today and unpacked them and put them all away in my humidor. I pulled one out and I was eager to try this after all the great reviews. Lighting this was was a big mistake. it was so delicious. Like others have said the taste was second to none and it smoked B.E.A.utifuly. I really don't want to share these but I'll let my best friend try one. Only one though. For anyone who wants to try these, do it. You won't be disappointed. I had an ash as long as half of the cigar and it was perfect, never seen an ash like that yet. The real sad part is I need to let them rest for a month or two before I go at it again. I'm sure I'll sneak one before then but this cigar is now my favorite. Just WOW!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Best Seller
by in RI on July 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 4th box. 'Nuff said!

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96