I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Opus X Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews

Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"Really??"
If we're all talking about the Fuente Fuente size, I'm not sure who is paying $40 each; I pay about $13. Along with most sizes of Opus, the Fuente Fuente is a delight when aged for a long time in constant humidity. The burn becomes stable and the complexity increases dramatically. Agree that young Opus is a pain burn wise, but aged 3 years, they truly are in a class all their own. I always have between 10 and 15 boxes in my humidor aging their way to a constant supply of boxes approaching 3 years. Don Carlos Double Robustos and #3s are a good runner up, but nothing beats an Opus Period.
Jim in Montana October 8, 2014
Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"overrated"
wow, just wow
Jim in Montana October 8, 2014 July 8, 2014
Arturo Fuente Opus X 3 Reserva D'Chateau Cigars in a Tin
"Definitely, worth trying once."
Only issue is have with this cigar is that it s too EXPENSIVE!
Darren in Los Angeles November 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"JUST WOW!"
This cigar is amazing! Had one aging for about a year! Get this...dont think about it.....GET IT!
Darren in Los Angeles November 5, 2013 November 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Petit Lancero
"slow even burn"
I keep buying these even though I have more than ill need in a life time there that good
Towboat Joe in Texas November 4, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Perfecxion 77 Shark
"Disappointing"
Had this baby cooking in my humidor for 5+ years waiting for the right occasion. Today was the day. Had to relight 4 times. WTF!! Nice smoke otherwise -- woody, spicy complex flavors. Did not justify the wait though and the mystique was shattered. Will stick with Padron Annversario's for those special times in the future.
Jim in Baltimore September 25, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"over-rated, over priced"
good cigar, good draw, good construction. I have had many sub-ten dollar cigars that beat the opus x easily.
Wayne in Albuquerque May 13, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Reserva Chateau
"one of the best from one of the best"
slightly toothy wrapper beautiful construction excellent draw fine taste from the very first puff. Tightly packed cigar but no problem with the draw whatsoever
blues man 2 in Pennsylvania April 30, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"Great cigars"
I read the reviews posted, these people know nothing about great cigars. Opus x is not the only great cigar but it is in the top three. The people who wrote the bad reviews should stop smoking cigars until they understand how and why you smoke great cigars.
Kenneth in Ocean isle beach nc April 19, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"Just great!"
One of the best cigars I have ever had! Magnificent!
Patrick in Campbell Ohio April 5, 2013
Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!