Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Opus X Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

Arturo Fuente Opus X 3 Reserva D'Chateau Cigars in a Tin
"Definitely, worth trying once."
Only issue is have with this cigar is that it s too EXPENSIVE!
Darren in Los Angeles November 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"JUST WOW!"
This cigar is amazing! Had one aging for about a year! Get this...dont think about it.....GET IT!
Darren in Los Angeles November 5, 2013 November 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Petit Lancero
"slow even burn"
I keep buying these even though I have more than ill need in a life time there that good
Towboat Joe in Texas November 4, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Perfecxion 77 Shark
"Disappointing"
Had this baby cooking in my humidor for 5+ years waiting for the right occasion. Today was the day. Had to relight 4 times. WTF!! Nice smoke otherwise -- woody, spicy complex flavors. Did not justify the wait though and the mystique was shattered. Will stick with Padron Annversario's for those special times in the future.
Jim in Baltimore September 25, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"over-rated, over priced"
good cigar, good draw, good construction. I have had many sub-ten dollar cigars that beat the opus x easily.
Wayne in Albuquerque May 13, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Reserva Chateau
"one of the best from one of the best"
slightly toothy wrapper beautiful construction excellent draw fine taste from the very first puff. Tightly packed cigar but no problem with the draw whatsoever
blues man 2 in Pennsylvania April 30, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"Great cigars"
I read the reviews posted, these people know nothing about great cigars. Opus x is not the only great cigar but it is in the top three. The people who wrote the bad reviews should stop smoking cigars until they understand how and why you smoke great cigars.
Kenneth in Ocean isle beach nc April 19, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"Just great!"
One of the best cigars I have ever had! Magnificent!
Patrick in Campbell Ohio April 5, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"One of the BEST!"
Excellent top quality cigar.
Mario in Atlanta March 31, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"Misunderstood Opus"
This is a fantastic cigar. Unfortunately, you idiots out there insist on paying double for this cigar. People wake up! This is a $13 cigar. For that price it's awesome.
Marty in Carmel,ny February 28, 2013
Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!