I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Opus X Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 37 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
71
Draw
70
Consistency
68
Appearance
71
Burn
68
Buy Arturo Fuente Opus X Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Opus X Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Really??
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
by in Montana on March 13, 2015

If we're all talking about the Fuente Fuente size, I'm not sure who is paying $40 each; I pay about $13. Along with most sizes of Opus, the Fuente Fuente is a delight when aged for a long time in constant humidity. The burn becomes stable and the complexity increases dramatically. Agree that young Opus is a pain burn wise, but aged 3 years, they truly are in a class all their own. I always have between 10 and 15 boxes in my humidor aging their way to a constant supply of boxes approaching 3 years. Don Carlos Double Robustos and #3s are a good runner up, but nothing beats an Opus Period.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not Worth The Money
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Robusto
by in Greensboro NC on February 20, 2013

This was a gift from a friend, so I didn't pay for it. The draw was great, the flavor was OK, it burned a little unevenly, it got a bit better as I smoked it down. IMHO, this is simply not worth the money it takes to buy it, there are superior cigars with superior flavor for a LOT less money. Smoke on if given one, but spend your money on something else.

14 1
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Opus X
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Really??
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
by in Montana on March 13, 2015

If we're all talking about the Fuente Fuente size, I'm not sure who is paying $40 each; I pay about $13. Along with most sizes of Opus, the Fuente Fuente is a delight when aged for a long time in constant humidity. The burn becomes stable and the complexity increases dramatically. Agree that young Opus is a pain burn wise, but aged 3 years, they truly are in a class all their own. I always have between 10 and 15 boxes in my humidor aging their way to a constant supply of boxes approaching 3 years. Don Carlos Double Robustos and #3s are a good runner up, but nothing beats an Opus Period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
overrated
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
by in on March 13, 2015

wow, just wow

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Definitely, worth trying once.
for Arturo Fuente Opus X 3 Reserva D'Chateau Cigars in a Tin
by in Los Angeles on November 6, 2013

Only issue is have with this cigar is that it s too EXPENSIVE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
JUST WOW!
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
by in on November 6, 2013

This cigar is amazing! Had one aging for about a year! Get this...dont think about it.....GET IT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
slow even burn
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Petit Lancero
by in Texas on November 5, 2013

I keep buying these even though I have more than ill need in a life time there that good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Perfecxion 77 Shark
by in Baltimore on September 26, 2013

Had this baby cooking in my humidor for 5+ years waiting for the right occasion. Today was the day. Had to relight 4 times. WTF!! Nice smoke otherwise -- woody, spicy complex flavors. Did not justify the wait though and the mystique was shattered. Will stick with Padron Annversario's for those special times in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
over-rated, over priced
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
by in Albuquerque on May 14, 2013

good cigar, good draw, good construction. I have had many sub-ten dollar cigars that beat the opus x easily.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
one of the best from one of the best
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Reserva Chateau
by in Pennsylvania on May 1, 2013

slightly toothy wrapper beautiful construction excellent draw fine taste from the very first puff. Tightly packed cigar but no problem with the draw whatsoever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigars
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
by in Ocean isle beach nc on April 20, 2013

I read the reviews posted, these people know nothing about great cigars. Opus x is not the only great cigar but it is in the top three. The people who wrote the bad reviews should stop smoking cigars until they understand how and why you smoke great cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Just great!
for Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
by in Campbell Ohio on April 6, 2013

One of the best cigars I have ever had! Magnificent!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96