Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Opus X Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 34 reviews

Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"Misunderstood Opus"
This is a fantastic cigar. Unfortunately, you idiots out there insist on paying double for this cigar. People wake up! This is a $13 cigar. For that price it's awesome.
Marty in Carmel,ny February 28, 2013
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"facinatingly underated"
a 45 is unjust. an hour log burn for the size. great texture,construction.
chris in florida December 15, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"Your dumb"
Anyone that spends $40.00 for this Opus is an idiot. You obviously don't know jack about Cigars. These may be an ok smoke at $10.00 at $40.00 they suck.
Alpo in Illinois October 12, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"The lovely sweet aroma is off."
The aroma never materializes. After a third burned, the scent is more noticeable but not completely there. It remained that way to the end. I had smoke one on New Year Eve 2010; they are so much different. If I was blindfold, I would say it was a $5 cigar.
OCRiverside in Riverside October 12, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"WOW"
Wow, purchased a box a while back and had it sit in my humi for a few years and it is a powerful full bodied smoke with a sweet mellow finish. A++ in my book, just have to let them sit a bit
OCRiverside in Riverside October 12, 2012 September 17, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Double Corona
"a great cigar"
i found this cigar is quite pleasurable
OCRiverside in Riverside October 12, 2012 September 17, 2012 July 31, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Super Belicoso
"Great Cigar!"
Great full flavored and complex cigar. A must smoke for any Opus X fan. The draw was perfect and the flavors were complex and consistent.
Kevin D in Thurmont, MD April 13, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Perfeccion #2
"Overated"
The stick I smoked tasted just like a Sun Grown . I have been smoking Fuentes for over 20 plus years . If the label was removed I guarantee you would not know the difference . Fuentes has a great gig going on . ha! ha!. Most people are easily led . The think the more you pay the better it is . It's a great marketing . Hail Fuentes. Great business sense. Smart man .
Rick in Boca Raton , F.L. January 25, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Fuente Fuente
"Not Great!"
I picked up one of these babies in Vegas and held it in my humidor for a year. Everyday i'd look at it and my mouth would water imagining how good it would be...boy was i dissapointed! Maybe it's because of all the hype surrounding these cigars or maybe, they're just not that good?? Construction, draw and appearance were flawless. Taste and burn left much to be desired and let's face it...i'd rather have a cigar look like shit and taste great. I'm a fan of Fuente's but i won't invest in another Opus!
Paulo in Canada January 19, 2012
Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"Overated"
Ok cigar . Overrated. Plenty of great cigars out there just as good or better in my opinion . If I took the label off and handed it to u would not know the difference . Guaranteed
Mike in FLORIDA July 29, 2011
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Vudu